Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Sierra Leone Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Pres. Ernest Bai KOROMA
Vice Pres. Samuel SAMSUMANA
Min. of Agriculture & Food Security Sam SESAY
Min. of Country Planning, Forestry, Environment, & Social Welfare Alfred Bobson SESAY
Min. of Defense & National Security Paulo CONTEH
Min. of Development & Economic Planning Mohammed B. DARAMY
Min. of Education, Youth, & Sport Minkailu BAH
Min. of Energy & Power Haja Afsatu KABBA
Min. of Finance & Development David Omashola CAREW
Min. of Foreign Affairs & International Cooperation Zainab hawa BANGURA
Min. of Health Soccoh KABIA, Dr.
Min. of Housing & Infrastructural Development John SAAD
Min. of Information & Broadcasting Ibrahim Ben KARGBO
Min. of Internal Affairs & Local Governments Dauda KAMARA
Min. of Justice & Attorney General Abdul SERRY-KAMAL
Min. of Labor & Industrial Relations Minkailu MANSARAY
Min. of Local Government & Community Development Sidikie BRIMA
Min. of Marine Resources Moses KAPU
Min. of Mineral Resources Abubacar JALLOH
Min. of Presidential & Public Affairs Alpha KANU
Min. of Social Welfare Musu KANDEH
Min. of Tourism & Cultural Affairs Hindole TRYE
Min. of Trade & Industry Alimamy KOROMA
Min. of Transport & Aviation Kemoh SESAY
Min. of State for Eastern Region Sahr Randolph FILLIE-FABOE
Min. of State for Northern Region Alex Alie KARGBO
Min. of State for Southern Region S. U. M. JAH
Governor, Central Bank Samira KAMARA
Ambassador to the US Ibrahim M. KAMARA
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Joe Robert PEMAGBI

NOTE: The information regarding Sierra Leone on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Sierra Leone Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Sierra Leone Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.