Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    East Timor Index 2007

    East Timor Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    East Timor Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Kay Rala Xanana GUSMAO
      Prime Minister Jose RAMOS-HORTA
      First Dep. Prime Min. Estanislau Maria Alexio DA SILVA
      Second Dep. Prime Min. Rui Maria de ARAUJO
      Min. for Agriculture, Fisheries, & Forestry Estanislau Maria Alexio DA SILVA
      Min. for Defense Jose RAMOS-HORTA
      Min. for Development Arcanjo DA SILVA
      Min. for Education, Culture, Youth Affairs, & Sports Rosalia CORTE-REAL
      Min. for Foreign Affairs & Cooperation Jose Luis GUTERRES
      Min. for Health Rui Maria de ARAUJO
      Min. for the Interior Alcino BARIS
      Min. for Justice Domingos SARMENTO
      Min. for Labor & Community Reinsertion Arsenio Paixao BANO
      Min. for Natural Resources, Minerals, & Energy Policy Jose TEIXEIRA
      Min. for Planning & Finances Maria Madalena Brites BOAVIDA
      Min. for the Presidency of the Council of Ministers Antoninho BIANCO
      Min. for Public Works Odete VICTOR
      Min. for State Admin. Ana Maria Pessoa Pereira da SILVA Pinto
      Min. for Transportation & Communications Inacio MOREIRA
      Ambassador to the US  
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York  

      NOTE: The information regarding East Timor on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of East Timor Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about East Timor Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)