Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Malta Index 2005

    Malta Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Malta Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Edward FENECH ADAMI
      Prime Minister Lawrence GONZI
      Dep. Prime Min. Tonio BORG
      Min. for Competitiveness & Communications Censu GALEA
      Min. of Education, Youth, & Employment Louis GALEA
      Min. for the Family & Social Solidarity Dolores CRISTINA
      Min. of Finance Lawrence GONZI
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Michael FRENDO
      Min. for Gozo Giovanna DEBONO
      Min. of Health, the Elderly, & Community Care Louis DEGUARA
      Min. for Justice & Home Affairs Tonio BORG
      Min. for Investment, Industry, & Information Technology Austin GATT
      Min. for Resources & Infrastructure Ninu ZAMMIT
      Min. for Rural Affairs & the Environment George PULLICINO
      Min. for Tourism & Culture Francis ZAMMIT DIMECH
      Min. for Urban Development & Roads Jesmond MUGLIETT
      Governor, Central Bank Michael BONELLO
      Ambassador to the US John LOWELL
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Victor CAMILLERI

      NOTE: The information regarding Malta on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Malta Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Malta Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)