Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Latvia Index 2005

    Latvia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Latvia Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Vaira VIKE-FREIBERGA
      Prime Minister Aigars KALVITIS
      Min. of Agriculture Martins ROZE
      Min. for Children & Families Ainars BASTIKS
      Min. of Culture Helena DEMAKOVA
      Min. of Defense Einars REPSE
      Min. of Economy Krisjanis KARINS
      Min. of Education & Science Ina DRUVIETE
      Min. of Environment Raimonds VEJONIS
      Min. of Finance Oskars SPURDZINS
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Artis PABRIKS
      Min. of Health Gundars BERZINS
      Min. of Interior Eriks JEKABSONS
      Min. of Justice Solvita ABOLTINA
      Min. of Regional Development & Local Government Maris KUCINSKIS
      Min. for Social Integration Ainars LATKOVSKIS
      Min. for Special Assignment for E-Government Janis REIRS
      Min. of Transport Ainars SLESERS
      Min. of Welfare Dagnija STAKE
      Pres., Central Bank of Latvia Ilmars RIMSEVICS
      Ambassador to the US Maris RIEKSTINS
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Gints JEFERMANIS

      NOTE: The information regarding Latvia on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Latvia Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Latvia Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)