Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Japan Index 2005

    Japan Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Japan Chiefs of State - 2005
      Emperor AKIHITO
      Prime Minister Junichiro KOIZUMI
      Chief Cabinet Sec. Hiroyuki HOSODA
      Min. of Agriculture, Forestry, & Fisheries Yoshinobu SHIMAMURA
      Min. of Economy, Trade, & Industry Shoichi NAKAGAWA
      Min. of Education, Culture, Sport, Science, & Technology Nariaki NAKAYAMA
      Min. of Environment Yuriko KOIKE
      Min. of Finance Sadakazu TANIGAKI
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Nobutaka MACHIMURA
      Min. of Health, Labor, & Welfare Hidehisa OTSUJI
      Min. of Internal Affairs & Communications Taro ASO
      Min. of Justice Chieko NONO
      Min. of Land, Infrastructure, & Transport Kazuo KITAGAWA
      State Min. of Administrative Reform Seiichiro MURAKAMI
      State Min. of Economic & Fiscal Policy Heizo TAKENAKA
      State Min. of Financial Services Tatsuya ITO
      State Min. of Information Technology Yasufumi TANAHASHI
      State Min., Japan Defense Agency Yoshinori ONO
      State Min. of Okinawa & Northern Territories Affairs Yuriko KOIKE
      State Min. of Postal Reform Heizo TAKENAKA
      Chmn., National Public Safety Commission Kiyoko ONO
      Governor, Bank of Japan Toshihiko FUKUI
      Ambassador to the US Ryozo KATO
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Kenzo OSHIMA

      NOTE: The information regarding Japan on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Japan Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Japan Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)