Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Estonia Index 2005

    Estonia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Estonia Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Arnold RUUTEL
      Prime Minister Andrus ANSIP
      Min. of Agriculture Ester TUIKSOO
      Min. of Culture Raivo PALMARU
      Min. of Defense Jurgen LIGI
      Min. of Economics & Communications Edgar SAVISAAR
      Min. of Education & Science Mailis REPS
      Min. of Environment Villu REILJAN
      Min. of Finance Aivar SOERD
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Urmas PAET
      Min. of Interior Kalle LAANET
      Min. of Justice Rein LANG
      Min. of Law Enforcement & Regional Affairs Jaan OUNAPUU
      Min. of Population Paul-Erik RUUMO
      Min. of Social Affairs Jaak AAB
      Pres., Estonian Central Bank Vahur KRAFT
      Ambassador to the US Juri LUIK
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Tiina INTELMANN

      NOTE: The information regarding Estonia on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Estonia Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Estonia Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)