Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Cape Verde Index 2005

    Cape Verde Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Cape Verde Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Pedro PIRES
      Prime Minister Jose Maria Pereira NEVES
      Min. of Culture & Sports Jorge TOLENTINO
      Min. of Defense Armindo Cipriano MAURICIO
      Min. of Economy, Growth & Competitiveness Joao Pereira SILVA
      Min. of Education & Human Resources Filomena MARTINS
      Min. of Environment, Agriculture, & Fisheries Maria Madalena NEVES
      Min. of Finance, Planning, & Development Joao SERRA
      Min. of Foreign Affairs, Cooperation, & Communities Victor BORGES
      Min. of Health Basilio Mosso RAMOS
      Min. of Infrastructure & Transport Manuel Inocencio SOUSA
      Min. of Internal Administration Julio CORREIA
      Min. of Justice & Local Administration Cristina FONTES Lima
      Min. of Labor, Employment, & Solidarity Sidonio MONTEIRO
      Min. of State for Reforms & Public Administration Ilidio Alexandre CRUZ
      Sec. of State for Decentralization & Regional Development Ramiro AZEVEDO
      Sec. of State for Foreign Affairs Domingos MASCARENHAS
      Sec. of State for Youth & Sports Americo NASCIMENTO
      Governor, Central Bank Carlos BURGO
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Fatima Lima VEIGA

      NOTE: The information regarding Cape Verde on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Cape Verde Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Cape Verde Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2005 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)