Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

New Zealand Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Governor General Anand SATYANAND
Prime Minister Helen CLARK
Dep. Prime Min. Michael CULLEN
Min. of the Accident Compensation
Corporation (ACC)
Min. of Agriculture Jim ANDERTON
Min. of Arts, Culture, & Heritage Helen CLARK
Min. of Biosecurity Jim ANDERTON
Min. of Broadcasting Steve MAHAREY
Min. of Building Issues Clayton COSGROVE
Min. of Civil Defense Rick BARKER
Min. of Climate Change Issues David PARKER
Min. of Commerce Lianne DALZIEL
Min. of Communications David CUNLIFFE
Min. of Community & Voluntary Sector Luamanuvao Winnie LABAN 
Min. of Conservation Chris CARTER
Min. of Consumer Affairs Judith TIZARD
Min. of Corrections Damien O'CONNOR
Min. of Courts Rick BARKER
Min. of Crown Research Institutes Steve MAHAREY
Min. of Customs Nania MAHUTA
Min. of Defense Phil GOFF
Min. for Disarmament & Arms Control Phil GOFF
Min. of Economic Development Trevor MALLARD
Min. of Education David BENSON-POPE
Min. of Energy David PARKER
Min. of the Environment Marian HOBBS
Min. of Finance Michael CULLEN
Min. of Fisheries Jim ANDERTON
Min. of Food Safety Annette KING
Min. of Foreign Affairs Winston PETERS
Min. of Forestry Jim ANDERTON
Min. of Health Pete HODGSON
Min. of Housing Chris CARTER
Min. of Information Technology David CUNLIFFE
Min. of Immigration David CUNLIFFE
Min. of Industry & Regional Development  Trevor MALLARD
Min. of Internal Affairs Rick BARKER
Min. of Justice Mark BURTON
Min. of Labor Ruth DYSON
Min. of Local Government Mark BURTON
Min. of Maori Affairs Parekura HOROMIA
Min. of Pacific Island Affairs Phil GOFF
Min. of Police Annette KING
Min. for Racing Winston PETERS
Min. of Research, Science,
& Technology
Min. of Revenue Peter DUNNE
Min. of Senior Citizens Ruth DYSON
Min. of Social Development
& Employment
Min. of Sports & Recreation Trevor MALLARD
Min. of State-Owned Enterprises Trevor MALLARD
Min. of State Services Annette KING
Min. of Tourism Damien O'CONNOR
Min. of Trade Phil GOFF
Min. for Trade Negotiations Phil GOFF
Min. of Transport Anette KING
Min. of Transport Safety Harry DUYNHOVEN
Min. in Charge of the Treaty of
Waitangi Negotiations
Min of Veterans Affairs Rick BARKER
Min. of Women's Affairs Lianne DALZIEL
Min. of State Mahara OKEROA
Min. of State Mita RIRINUI
Min. of State Dover SAMUELS
Attorney General Michael CULLEN
Governor, Reserve Bank Alan BOLLARD
Ambassador to the US Roy FERGUSON
Permanent Representative to the UN,
New York
Rosemary BANKS

NOTE: The information regarding New Zealand on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of New Zealand Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about New Zealand Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.