Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Mozambique Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Pres. Armando GUEBUZA
Prime Min. Luisa Dias DIOGO
Min. of Agriculture Erasmo MUHATE
Min. of Coordination of Environmental Action Luciano Andre DE CASTRO
Min. of Development & Planning Aiuba CUERENEIA
Min. of Education & Culture Aires Bonifacio ALI
Min. of Energy Salvador NAMBURETE
Min. of Finance Manuel CHANG
Min. of Fisheries Cadmiel MUTHEMBA
Min. of Foreign Affairs & Cooperation Alcinda ABREU
Min. of Health Paulo Ivo GARRIDO
Min. of Industry & Commerce Antonio FERNANDO
Min. of Interior Jose PACHECO
Min. of Justice Esperanza MACHAVELA
Min. of Labor Helena TAIPO
Min. of Mineral Resources Esperanca BIAS
Min. of National Defense Tobias DAI
Min. of Public Works & Housing Felicio ZACARIAS
Min. of Science & Technology  
Min. of State Admin. Lucas CHOMERA
Min. of Tourism Fernando SUMBANA, Jr.
Min. of Transport & Communication Antonio Francisco MUNGUAMBE
Min. of Veteran's Affairs  
Min. of Women & Social Action Virgilia MATABELE
Min. of Youth & Sports David SIMANGO
Min. in the Presidency for Diplomatic Affairs Francisco Caetano MADEIRA
Min. in the Presidency for Parliamentary Affairs Isabel Manuel NKAVADEKA
Attorney Gen. Augusto PAULINO
Governor, Bank of Mozambique Adriano Afonso MALEIANE
Ambassador to the US Marcos Geraldo NAMASHULUA
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Filipe CHIDUMO

NOTE: The information regarding Mozambique on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Mozambique Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Mozambique Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.