Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Luxembourg Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Grand Duke HENRI
Prime Min. Jean-Claude JUNCKER
Dep. Prime Min. Jean ASSELBORN
Min. of Agriculture, Viticulture, & Rural Development Fernand BODEN
Min. for Communications Jean-Louis SCHILTZ
Min. of Culture, Higher Education, & Research Francois BILTGEN
Min. of Defense Jean-Louis SCHILTZ
Min. for Development Cooperation & Humanitarian Affairs Jean-Louis SCHILTZ
Min. of Economy & Foreign Trade Jeannot KRECKE
Min. of Environment Lucien LUX
Min. of Equality of Opportunity Marie-Josee JACOBS
Min. of Family & Integration Marie-Josee JACOBS
Min. of Finance Jean-Claude JUNCKER
Min. of Foreign Affairs & Immigration Jean ASSELBORN
Min. of Health & of Social Security Mars DI BARTOLOMEO
Min. of Interior & of Land Management Jean-Marie HALSDORF
Min. of Justice Luc FRIEDEN
Min. of Labor & Employment Francois BILTGEN
Min. of the Middle Class, of Tourism, & of Housing Fernand BODEN
Min. of National Education & Professional Training Mady DELVAUX-STEHRES
Min. of Civil Service & of Admin. Reform Claude WISELER
Min. of Public Works Claude WISELER
Min. of Religious Sects Francois BILTGEN
Min. of Sports Jeannot KRECKE
Min. of State Jean-Claude JUNCKER
Min. of Transportation Lucien LUX
Min. of Treasury & the Budget Luc FRIEDEN
Min.-Del. for Foreign Affairs & Immigration Nicolas SCHMIT
Sec. of State for Agriculture, Viticulture, & Rural Development Octavie MODERT
Sec. of State for Culture, Higher Education, & Research Octavie MODERT
Sec. of State for Relations With Parliament Octavie MODERT
Chmn., Luxembourg Central Bank Yves MERSCH
Ambassador to the US Joseph WEYLAND
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Jean-Marc HOSCHEIT

NOTE: The information regarding Luxembourg on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Luxembourg Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Luxembourg Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.