Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Korea, South Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Pres. ROH Moo-hyun
Prime Min. HAN Duck-soo
Dep. Prime Min. KIM Shin-il
Dep. Prime Min. KIM Woo-sik
Dep. Prime Min. KWON O-kyu
Min. of Agriculture & Forestry PARK Hong-soo
Min. of Commerce, Industry, & Energy KIM Young-ju
Min. of Construction & Transportation LEE Yong-sup
Min. of Culture & Tourism KIM Jong-min
Min. of Education & Human Resources KIM Shin-il
Min. of Environment LEE Chi-beom
Min. of Finance & Economy KWON O-kyu
Min. of Foreign Affairs & Trade SONG Min-soon
Min. of Gender Equality & Family JANG Ha-jin
Min. of Govt. Admin. & Home Affairs PARK Myung-jae
Min. of Govt. Legislation NAM Ki-myoung
Min. of Govt. Policy & Coordination CHO Young-taek
Min. of Health & Welfare BYUN Jae-jin
Min. of Information & Communication ROH Jun-hyong
Min. of Justice KIM Sung-ho
Min. of Labor LEE Sang-soo
Min. of Maritime & Fisheries KANG Moo-hyun
Min. of National Defense KIM Jang-soo
Min. of Planning & Budget CHANG Byoung-wan
Min. of Science & Technology KIM Woo-sik
Min. of Unification LEE Jae-joung
Chmn., Board of Audit & Inspection JEON Yun-churl
Chmn., Civil Service Commission KWON Oh-ryong
Chmn., Korea Independent Commission Against Corruption CHUNG Soung-jin
Head Commissioner, Presidential Truth Commission on Suspicious Deaths HAN Sang-bum
Chmn., Fair Trade Commission KANG Chul-kyu
Chmn., Financial Supervisory Commission YOON Jeung-hyun
Chmn., Korean Broadcasting Commission NOH Sung-dai
Chmn., Presidential Committee on the Northeast Asian Cooperation Initiative LEE Su-hoon
Pres., National Human Rights Commission KIM Chang-kuk
Chief of Staff, Office of the Pres. MOON Jae-in
Chief Sec. to the Pres. for National Policy, Office of the Pres. BYEON Yang-kyoon
Chief Sec. to the Pres. for Unification, Foreign, & Security Policy, Office of the Pres. BAEK Jong-chun
Dir., National Intelligence Service KIM Man-bok
Governor, Bank of Korea LEE Seong-tae
Ambassador to the US LEE Tae-sik
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York CHOI Young-jin

NOTE: The information regarding Korea, South on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Korea, South Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Korea, South Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.