Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Guinea-Bissau Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Pres. Joao Bernardo VIEIRA
Prime Min. Martinho CABI
Min. of Admin. Reform Pedro Morato MILACO
Min. of Agriculture & Rural Development Daniel Suleimane EMBALO
Min. of Country Freedom Fighters Isabel BUSCARDINE
Min. of Defense Marciano Silva BARBEIRO
Min. of Economy & Regional Integration Abudacar Demba DAHABA
Min. of Education Prum Sitna NAMONE
Min. of Energy & Industry Vensa Mendes NALUACK
Min. of Finance Issuf SANHA
Min. of Fisheries Daniel GOMES
Min. of Foreign Affairs, Intl. Cooperation, & Diaspora Maria da Conceicao Nobre CABRAL
Min. of Health Eugenia SALDANHA
Min. of Interior Baciro DABO
Min. of Justice Carmelita Barbosa Rodrigues PIRES
Min. of Natural Resources & Environment Snares SAMBU
Min. of the Presidency of the Council, Ministers, & of Parliamentary Affairs Pedro DA COSTA
Min. of Public Works & Housing Rui Arauio GOMES
Min. of Social Solidarity, Family, & Poverty Eradication Alfredo Antonio SILVA
Min. of Trade, Tourism & Handicraft Harry MANE
Min. of Transportation & Communications Jose Gaspar GOMES
Min. of Youth, Culture, & Sports Adiatu Djalo NANDINQA
Sec. of State for Admin. Reform Jose LOPES
Sec. of State for Agriculture & Food Security Bacar DJASSI
Sec. of State for Education Joagalm BADE
Sec. of State for Energy Eurico Abdouranane DJALO
Sec. of State for Intl. Cooperation Roberto Armando Ferreira CACHEU
Sec. of State for the Media Joao DE BARROS
Sec. of State for Planning & Regional Integration Francisco DA COSTA
Sec. of State for Territorial Admin. Cristlano NABITAN
Sec. of State for Treasury, Budget, & Tax Affairs Pedro Ucaim LIMA
Ambassador to the United States  
Permanent Rep. to the UN, New York Alfredo Lopes CABRAL

NOTE: The information regarding Guinea-Bissau on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Guinea-Bissau Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Guinea-Bissau Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.