Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Ghana Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

President John Agyekum KUFUOR
Vice President Aliu MAHAMA
Senior Minister J. H. MENSAH
Min. of Aviation Gloria AKUFFO
Min. of Communications Benjamin AGGREY-NTIM
Min. of Defense Albert KAN-DAPAAH
Min. of Education, Science, & Sports Dominic FOBIH
Min. of Energy Joseph Kofi ADDA
Min. of Finance & Economic Planning Kwadwo BAAH-WIREDU
Min. of Fisheries Gladys ASMAH
Min. of Food & Agriculture Ernest DEBRAH
Min. of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration, & the New Partnership for Africa's Development (NEPAD) Akwasi ASEI-ADJEI
Min. of Health Courage QUASHIGAH, Maj. (Ret.)
Min. of Information & National Orientation Oboshie SAI-COFIE
Min. of Interior Kwamena BARTELS
Min. of Justice Joe GHARTEY
Min. of Lands, Forestry, & Mines Esther Obeng DAPAAH
Min. of Local Govt., Rural Development, & Environment Kwado ADJEI-DARKO
Min. of Manpower, Youth, & Employment Nana OKOMEA
Min. of National Security Francis POKU
Min. of Parliamentary Affairs Abraham OSEI-AIDOOH
Min. of Ports, Harbors, & Railways Christopher Ameyaw AKUMFI
Min. for Public Sector Reform Paa Kwesi NDUOM
Min. of Roads & Highways Richard ANANE
Min. of Science & Environment Christine CHURCHER
Min. of Tourism & Diaspora Relations Stephen ASAMOAH-BOATENG
Min. of Trade, Industry, & Private Sector Development Joseph BAIDOE-ANSAH
Min. of Transportation Richard ANANE
Min. of Water Resources, Works, & Housing Abubakar Saddique BONIFACE
Min. of Women's & Children's Affairs Alima MAHAMA
Min. of State in the Presidency Yaw BARIMAH
Min. of State in the Presidency Charles BINTIN
Min. of State in the Min. of Education Elizabeth OHENE
Min. of State for Aviation Gloria AKUFFO
Min. of State for Culture & Chieftancy Sampson Kwaku BOAFO
Min. of State for Finance & Economic Planning Anthony Akoto OSEI
Min. of State for Interior Nana OBIRI BOAHEN
Min. of State for Justice Ambrose DERY
Min. of State for Public Sector Reform Samuel OWUSU-ADJEI
Min. of State for Transportation Godfred BONYON
Min. of State for Water Resources, Works, & Housing Cecelia Abena DAPAAH
Attorney General Joe GHARTEY
Governor, Bank of Ghana Paul ACQUAH
Ambassador to the US Fritz Kwabena POKU
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Leslie CHRISTIAN

NOTE: The information regarding Ghana on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Ghana Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Ghana Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.