Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Gabon Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Pres. Omar BONGO
Vice Pres. Didjob Divungi DI NDINGE
Prime Min. Eyeghe NDONG
Dep. Prime Min. and Min. of Town and Country Planning Emmanuel Ondo METOGHO
Dep. Prime Min. and Min. of the City Antoine de Padoue Mboumbou MIYAKOU
Min. of State for Agriculture, Livestock, & Rural Development Pierre Claver Maganga MOUSSAVOU
Min. of State for Commerce and Industial Development Jean-Remy PENDY-BOUYIKI
Min. of State for Economy, Finance, Budget, & Privatization Paul TOUNGUI
Min. of State for Foreign Affairs, Cooperation, & Francophonie Affairs Jean PING
Min. of State for Housing, Town Planning, and Land Register Jacques ADIAHENOT
Min. of State for Human Rights Paul Mba ABESSOLE
Min. of State for Planning and Development Programs Casimir Oye MBA
Min. of State for Transportation and Civil Aviation Paulette MISSAMBO
Min. of Civil Service, Administrative Reform, and State Modernization Desire Pascal MISSONGO
Min. of Communication, Postal Services, and Information Technologies Andre Dieudonne BERRE
Min. of Culture and Arts Pierre Amoughe MBA
Min. of Defense Ali-Ben BONGO
Min. of Family, Child Welfare, and Women's Affairs Angelique NGOMA
Min. of Forest Economy, Water, Fishing, in charge of the Environment Emile DOUMBA
Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research Vincent Moulengui BOUKOSSOU
Min. of Interior, Public Security, and Decentralization Idriss NGARI
Min. of Justice Honorine Dossou NAKI
Min. of Labor & Employment Clotaire Christian IVALA
Min. of Merchant Navy Felix SIBY
Min. of Mines, Energy, Oil, and Hydraulic Resources Richard ONOUVIET
Min. of National Education Daniel Ona ONO
Min. in Charge of Relations with Parliament and Govt. Spokesperson Rene Ndemezo OBIANG
Min. of Public Health Faustin BOUKOUBI
Min. of Public Works, Equipment, and Construction Egide BOUNDONO
Min. of Small Enterprises Paul BIYOGHE-MBA
Min. of Social Affairs & National Solidarity Andre Mba OBAME
Min. of Tourism and Handicrafts Jean MASSIMA
Min. of Vocational Training and Social Rehabilitation Pierre-Andre KOMBILA
Min. of Youth and Sports Alfred MABIKA
Dep. Min. of Public Works, Construction, and Equipment Frederoc Massavala MABOUMBA
Dep. Min. of Economy, Finance, Budget, and Privatization Senturel Ngoma MADOUNGOU and Jean Eyeghe NDONG
Min. Del. of Foreign Affairs, Cooperation, & Francophonie Affairs Jean-Francois NDONGOU
Dep. Min. of Planning and Development Programs Yolanda ASSELE-EBINDA
Dep. Min. to the Prime Min. for State Controls, Inspections, and Fight Against Poverty and Corruption Martin MABALA
Dir., Central Bank Jean-Paul LEYIMANGOYE
Ambassador to the US Paul BOUNDOUKOU-LATHA
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Denis DANGUE-REWAKA

NOTE: The information regarding Gabon on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Gabon Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Gabon Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.