Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Equatorial Guinea Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Pres. Teodoro OBIANG Nguema Mbasogo, Brig. Gen. (Ret.)
Prime Min. Ricardo MANGUE Obama Nfube
First Vice Prime Min. in charge
of Human Rights
Aniceto EBIAKA Mohote
Second Vice Prime Min. in charge
of the Interior
Demetrio ELO Ndong Nsefumu
Sec. Gen. of the Govt. in charge
of Administrative Coordination
Fortunado OFA Mbo
Min. of Agriculture & Forests Teodoro Nguema OBIANG Mangu
Min. of Civil Service & Adminstrative Planning Vincente Eate TOMI
Min. of Economy, Commerce, & Promotion Jaime Ela NDONG
Min. of Education, Science, & Sports Cristobal Menana ELA
Min. of Finance & Budget Mercelino Owono EDU
Min. of Fishing & the Environment Vincente Rodriguez SIOSA
Min. of Foreign Affairs, Intl. Cooperation,
& Francophone Affairs
Pastor Micha Ondo BILE
Min. of Health Antonio Martin NDONG Ntutumu
Min. of Information, Culture, Tourism, & Govt. Spokesman Santiago NSOBEYA Efuman Nchama
Min. of Infrastructure & Urban Planning Fidel NSUE Micha
Min. of Integration Baltasar Engonga EDJO
Min. of Interior & Local Corporations Clemente ENGONGA Nguema Onguene
Min. of Justice, Culture, & Penitentiary
Mauricio BOKUNG Asumu
Min. of Labor & Social Security Evangelina OYO Ebule
Min. of Mines, Industry, & Energy Antanasio ELA Ntugu Nsa
Min. of National Defense Antonio MBA Nguema, Gen.
Min. of National Security Manuel Nguema MBA Ma Mba, Col.
Min. of Mines, Industry, & Energy Antanasio Ela NTUGU Nsa
Min. of Planning, Economic Development,
& Public Investment
Jose ELA Oyana
Min. of Social Affairs & the
Promotion of Women
Eulalia ENVO Bela
Min. of Transportation, Technology,
& Posts & Telecommunications
Demetrio Elo Ndong NSEFUMU
Min. at the Presidency in Charge
of Missions
Alejandro EVUNA Owono Asangono
Min. at the Presidency in Charge
of Political Affairs & Admin.
Carmelo MODU Acuse Bindang
Min. at the Presidency in Charge
 of Information, Culture, & Tourism
Alfonso NSUE Mokuy
Min. in Charge of Relations With Parliament Angel MASIE Mibuy
Ambassador to the US Purificacion Angue ONDO
Permanent Representative to the UN,
New York
Lino Sima Ekua AVOMO

NOTE: The information regarding Equatorial Guinea on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Equatorial Guinea Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Equatorial Guinea Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.