Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Ecuador Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Pres. Rafael CORREA Delgado
Vice Pres. Lenin MORENO Garces
Min. of Agriculture Carlos VALLEJO Lopez
Min. of the Coast  
Min. of Culture Antonio PRECIADO Bedoya
Min. of Economic & Social Inclusion Jeannette SANCHEZ Zurita
Min. of Economy & Finance Fausto ORTIZ de la Cadena
Min. of Education Raul VALLEJO Corral
Min. of Electricity & Renewable Energy Alecksey MOSQUERA Rodriguez
Min. of Environment Marcela AGUINAGA Vallejo
Min. of Foreign Relations, Foreign Trade, & Integration Maria Isabel SALVADOR Crespo
Min. of Govt. & Police Fernando BUSTAMANTE Ponce
Min. of Industry & Competitiveness Raul SAGASTI Lupera
Min. of Institutional Coordination Derlis PALACIOS Guerrero
Min. of Justice & Human Rights Gustavo JALKH Roben
Min. of Labor & Employment Antonio GAGLIARDO Valarezo
Min. of Mines & Petroleum Galo CHIRIBOGA Zambrano
Min. of National Defense Wellington SANDOVAL Cordova
Min. of Public Health Caroline CHANG Campos
Min. of Sports Raul CARRION Fiallos
Min. of Tourism Veronica SION
Min. of Transportation & Public Works Jorge MARUN Rodriguez
Min. of Urban Development & Housing Maria de los Angeles DUARTE Pesantes
Min. Coordinator of Economic Policy Pedro PAEZ Perez
Min. Coordinator of Internal & External Security Policy Gustavo LARREA Cabrera
Min. Coordinator of Natural & Cultural Heritage Doris SOLIS Carrion
Min. Coordinator of Policy Ricardo PATINO Aroca
Min. Coordinator of Production Policy Susana CABEZA de Vaca
Min. Coordinator of Social Development Nathalie CELY Suarez
Min. Coordinator of Strategic Sectors Derliz PALACIOS Guerrero
National Sec. of Planning & Development Fander FALCONI Benitez
Sec. Gen. of Public Admin. & Communications Vinicio ALVARADO Espinel
Pres., Central Bank Eduardo CABEZAS Molina
Ambassador to the US Luis Benigno GALLEGOS Chiriboga
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York  

NOTE: The information regarding Ecuador on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Ecuador Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Ecuador Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.