Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Cote d'Ivoire Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Pres. Laurent GBAGBO
Prime Min. Guillaume SORO
Min. of African Integration & Spokesperson of the Govt. Amadou KONE
Min. of Agriculture Amadou Gon COULIBALY
Min. of Animal Production & Fisheries Alphonse DOUATI
Min. of Communications Ibrahim Sy SAVANE
Min. of Construction, Urban Development, & Housing Marcel Benoit Amon TANOH
Min. of Culture & Francophony Komoe Augustin KOUADIO
Min. of Defense Michel AMANI
Min. of Economic Infrastructure Patrick ACHI
Min. of Economy & Finance Charles Koffi DIBY
Min. of Employment & Civil Service Hubert OULAYE
Min. of Environment, Water Resources, & Forests Daniel Ayissi AKA
Min. of Family, Women, & Social Affairs Adjoua Jeanne Brou PEUHMOND
Min. of the Fight Against HIV/AIDS Christine ADJOBI
Min. of Foreign Affairs Youssouf BAKAYOKO
Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research Ibrahima CISSE
Min. of Industry & Private Sector Promotion Amah Marie TEHOUA
Min. of Interior Desire TAGRO
Min. of Justice & Human Rights & Keeper of the Seal Mamadou KONE
Min. of Mines & Energy Leon Emmanuel MONNET
Min. of National Education Gilbert BLEU-LAINE
Min. of National Reconciliation & Institutional Relations Sebastien Dano DJEDJE
Min. of New Technologies, Information, & Communication Hamed BAKAYOKO
Min. of Planning & Development Paul Antoine Bohoun BOUABRE
Min. of Public Health Remi Allah KOUADIO
Min. of Reconstruction & Reintegration Fatoumata BAMBA-HAMZA
Min. of Solidarity & War Victims Louis Andre DAKOURY-TABLEY
Min. of Technical Education & Vocational Training Moussa DOSSO
Min. of Territorial Admin. Daniel Cheik BAMBA
Min. of Tourism & Handicrafts Sidike KONATE
Min. of Trade & Commerce Youssouf SOUMAHORO
Min. of Transportation Albert Mabri TOIKEUSSE
Min. of Urban Development & Hygiene Theodore Mel EG
Min. of Youth, Sports, & Leisure Dagobert BANZIO
Ambassador to the US Yao Charles KOFFI
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Alcide Ilahiri DJEDJE

NOTE: The information regarding Cote d'Ivoire on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Cote d'Ivoire Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Cote d'Ivoire Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.