Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Congo, Republic of the Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Pres. Denis SASSOU-Nguesso
Prime Min. Isidore MVOUBA
Min. of State, Min. of Civil Service & State Reform Jean-Martin MBEMBA
Min. of State, Min. of Hydrocarbons Jean-Baptiste TATY LOUTARD
Min. of State, Min. of Justice & Human Rights & Keeper of the Seals Aime Emmanuel YOKA
Min. of State, Min. of Planning & Territory Improvement Pierre MOUSSA
Min. at the Presidency in Charge of Cooperation, Humanitarian Action, & Solidarity Charles Zacharie BOWAO
Min. at the Presidency in Charge of Land Reform & Conservation of the Public Domain Lamyr NGUELET
Min. at the Presidency in Charge of National Defense, Veterans, & Disabled War Veterans Jacques Yvon NDOLOU, Maj. Gen.
Min. at the Presidency in Charge of Subregional Integration & the New Partnership for Africa's Development (NEPAD) Justin Ballay MEGOT
Min. of Agriculture & Livestock Rigobert MABOUNDOU
Min. of Commerce, Consumption, & Supplies Jeanne DAMBENZET
Min. of Communications in Charge of Relations With Parliament Alain AKOUALA-ATIPAULT
Min. of Construction, Town Planning, Housing, & Land Reform Claude Alphonse NSILOU
Min. of Culture, Arts, & Tourism Jean-Claude GAKOSSO
Min. of Economy, Finance, & Budget Pacifique ISSOIKBEKA
Min. of Energy & Water Bruno Jean Richard ITOUA
Min. of Equipment & Public Works Florent NTSIBA, Brig. Gen.
Min. of Foreign Affairs, Intl. Cooperation, & Relations With Francophone Countries Basile IKOUEBE
Min. of Forestry Economy Henri DJOMBO
Min. of Health, Social Affairs, & the Family Emilienne RAOUL
Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research Henri OSSEBI
Min. of Industrial Development & the Promotion of the Private Sector Emile MABONZO
Min. of Labor, Employment, & Social Security Gilbert ODONGO
Min. of Maritime & Inland Fisheries, in Charge of Aquaculture Guy Brice Parfait KOLELAS
Min. of Maritime Transportation & the Merchant Marine Martin Parfait Aime COUSSOUD-MAVOUNGOU
Min. of Mines, Mineral Industries, & Geology Pierre OBA
Min. of Posts & Technology, in Charge of New Technologies Thierry MOUNGALA
Min. of Primary & Secondary Education, in Charge of Literacy Rosalie KAMA
Min. for the Promotion of Women & the Integration of Women in Development Jeanne Francois LECKOMBA LOUMETO-POMBO
Min. of Scientific Research & Technical Innovation Hellot MAMPOUYA MANTSON
Min. of Security & Public Order Paul MBOT, Gen.
Min. of Small & Medium-Size Enterprises, in Charge of Cottage Industry Adelaide MOUNDELE-NGOLLO
Min. of Sports & Youth Serge Michel ODZOKI
Min. of Technical Education & Professional Training Pierre Michel NGUIMBI
Min. of Territory Admin. & Decentralization Raymond MBOULOU
Min. of Tourism & Environment Andri Okombi SALISSA
Min. of Transportation & Civil Aviation Emile OUOSSO
Min.-Del. for Territorial Development, Attached to the Min. of Planning & Territory Improvement Gaston GAPO
Dir., Central Bank  
Ambassador to the US Serge MOMBOULI
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York  

NOTE: The information regarding Congo, Republic of the on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Congo, Republic of the Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Congo, Republic of the Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.