Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Burkina Faso Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Pres. Blaise COMPAORE
Prime Min. Tertius ZONGO
Min. in Charge of Presidential Missions, Analysis, & Prospective Gueda OUEDRAGO
Min. of Agriculture, Water, & Fisheries Salif DIALLO
Min. of Animal Resources Sekou BA
Min. of Arts, Culture, & Tourism Mahamoudou OUEDRAGO
Min. of Basic Education & Literacy Marie Odile BONKOUNGOU-BALIMA
Min. of Civil Service & State Reform Seydou BOUDA
Min. of Culture, Tourism, & Communication Filippe SAWADOGO
Min. of Defense Yero BOLY
Min. of Economy & Finance Jean Baptiste Marie Pascal COMPAORE
Min. of Employment & Youth Justin KOUTABA
Min. of Environment & Standard of Living Laurent SEDEGO
Min. of Foreign Affairs & Regional Cooperation Djibrill Yipene BASSOLE
Min. of Health Bedouma Alain YODA
Min. of Housing & Urbanization Vincent DABILOUGOU
Min. of Human Rights Promotion Salamata SAWADOGO-TAPSOBA
Min. of Infrastructure & Improvement of Landlocked Situation Hippolyte LINGANI
Min. of Justice & Keeper of the Seal Zakalia KOTE
Min. of Labor & Social Security Jerome BOUGOUMA
Min. of Mines & Energy Abdoulaye Abdoulkader CISSE
Min. of Parliamentary Relations Salif SAWADOGO
Min. of Post & Telecommunications Joachim TANKOANO
Min. of Secondary & Higher Education & Scientific Research Joseph PARE
Min. of Security Assane SAWADOGO
Min. of Social Action & National Solidarity Pascaline TAMINI-BIHOUN
Min. of Sports & Leisure Jean Pierre A. M. PALM
Min. of Territorial Admin. & Decentralization Clement SAWADOGO
Min. of Trade, Promotion of Enterprise & Handicraft Mamadou SANOU
Min. of Transportation Gilbert Noel OUEDRAOGO
Min. of Women's Affairs Celine M. YODA-KONKOBO
Dep. Min. in Charge of Agriculture Issaka MAIGA
Dep. Min. in Charge of Budget Lucien Marie Noel BEMBAMBA
Dep. Min. in Charge of Local Collectives Soungalo OUTTAKA
Dep. Min. in Charge of Mass Literacy & Nonformal Education Oussemi TAMBOURA
Dep. Min. in Charge of Regional Cooperation Minata SAMATE-CESSOUMA
Dep. Min. in Charge of Technical Education & Vocational Training Maxime SOME
Ambassador to the US  
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Michel KAFANDO

NOTE: The information regarding Burkina Faso on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Burkina Faso Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Burkina Faso Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.