Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Benin Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Pres. Thomas YAYI Boni
Min. of State in Charge of the Economy, Economic Forecasting, Development, & Evaluations of Public Action Pascal Irene KOUPAKI
Min. of State in Charge of National Defense Issifou Kgui N'DOURO
Min. of Admin. & Institutional Reform Idrissou Sina Bio GOUNOU
Min. of Agriculture, Animal Husbandry, & Fisheries Roger DOVONOU
Min. in Charge of Relations With Institutions & Spokesman for the Govt. Alexandre HOUTONDJI
Min. of Culture, Tourism, & Handicrafts Soumanu TOLEBA
Min. of Decentralization, Local Communities, & Land Management Dmolo Issa MOKO
Min. of Environment & Conservation of Nature Juliette Koudenoukpo BIAOU
Min. of Family & Children Gnimbr DANSOU
Min. of Finance Soul Man LAWANI
Min. of Foreign Affairs, African Integration, Francophonie, & Beninese Diaspora Moussa OKANLA
Min. of Health Kessile TCHALA
Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research Vicentia BOCCO
Min. of Industry, Commerce, & Small & Medium Scale Enterprises Gregoire AKOFODJI
Min. of Interior & Public Security Felix HESSOU
Min. of Justice, Legislation, & Human Rights, & Keeper of the Seals Cassa Gustave ANANI
Min. of Microfinance & Youth & Women's Employment Sakinatou Abdou Alfa Orou SIDI
Min. of Mines, Energy, & Water Sacca LAFIA
Min. of Primary Education, Literacy, & National Languages Christine OUINSAVI
Min. of Secondary Education, Vocational Training, & Technical Training Bernadette Sohoudji AGBOSSOU
Min. of Urban Development, Land Reform, & Erosion Prevention Francois Gbendoukpo NOUDEGBESSI
Min. of Work & Public Service Emmanuel TIANDO
Min. of Youth, Sports, & Leisure Ganiou SOGLO
Min.-Del. for Budget in the Office of the Minister of Finance Albert Segbegnon HOUNGBO
Min.-Del. to the Pres. in Charge of Communications & New Technologies Dsir ADADJA
Min.-Del. to the Pres. for Transport & Public Works Armand ZINZINDOHOUE
Governor, Central Bank Charles Konan BANNY
Ambassador to the US Cyrille Segbe OGUIN
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Jean-Marie EHOUZOU

NOTE: The information regarding Benin on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Benin Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Benin Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.