Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

Australia Chiefs of State 2008

. Feedback

Governor General Philip Michael JEFFERY, Maj. Gen. (Ret.)
Prime Minister Kevin RUDD
Dep. Prime Min. Julia GILLARD
Min. for Aging Justine ELLIOTT
Min. for Agriculture, Fisheries, & Forestry Tony BURKE
Min. for Broadband, Communications, & the Digital Economy Stephen CONROY
Min. for Climate Change & Water Penny WONG
Min. for Competition Policy & Consumer Affairs Chris BOWEN
Min. for Defense Joel FITZGIBBON
Min. for Defense Science & Personnel Warren SNOWDON
Min. for Education Julia GILLARD
Min. for Employment & Workplace Relations Julia GILLARD
Min. for Employment Participation Brendan O'CONNOR
Min. for the Environment, Heritage, & the Arts Peter GARRETT
Min. for Families, Housing, Community Services, & Indigenous Affairs Jenny MACKLIN
Min. for Finance & Deregulation Lindsay TANNER
Min. for Foreign Affairs Stephen SMITH
Min. for Health & Aging Nicola ROXON
Min. for Housing Tanya PLIBERSEK
Min. for Human Services Joe LUDWIG
Min. for Immigration & Citizenship Chris EVANS
Min. for Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, & Local Govt. Anthony ALBANESE
Min. for Innovation, Industry, Science, & Research Kim CARR
Min. for Resources & Energy Martin FERGUSON
Min. for Small Business, Independent Contractors, & the Service Economy Craig EMERSON
Min. for Social Inclusion Julia GILLARD
Min. for Sport Kate ELLIS
Min. for the Status of Women Tanya PLIBERSEK
Min. for Superannuation & Corporate Law Nick SHERRY
Min. for Tourism Martin FERGUSON
Min. for Trade Simon CREAN
Min. for Veterans' Affairs Alan GRIFFIN
Min. for Youth Kate ELLIS
Treasurer Wayne SWAN
Special Min. of State John FAULKNER
Attorney General Robert McCLELLAND
Governor, Reserve Bank Glenn STEVENS
Ambassador to the US Dennis RICHARDSON
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Robert HILL

NOTE: The information regarding Australia on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Australia Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Australia Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2021 ITA all rights reserved.