Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Uganda Index 2007

    Uganda Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Uganda Chiefs of State - 2007
      Pres. Yoweri Kaguta MUSEVENI
      Vice Pres. Gilbert Balibaseka BUKENYA, Dr.
      Prime Min. Apollo NSIBAMBI
      First Dep. Prime Min. Eriya KATEGAYA
      Second Dep. Prime Min. Henry KAJURA
      Third Dep. Prime Min. Kirunda KIVEJINJA
      Min. for Agriculture, Animal Industry, & Fisheries Hillary ONEK
      Min. for Communication & Information Communication Technology Hamu MULIIRA
      Min. for Defense Crispus KIYONGA
      Min. in Charge of East African Affairs Eriya KATEGAYA
      Min. for Education & Sports Namirembe BITAMAZIRE
      Min. for Energy & Minerals Daudi MIGEREKO
      Min. for Finance Ezra SURUMA
      Min. for Foreign Affairs Sam KUTESA
      Min. for Gender, Labor, & Social Affairs Syda BUMBA
      Min. for General Duties, Office of the Prime Min. Adolf MWESIGE
      Min. for Health Stephen MALLINGA, Dr.
      Min. for Information & National Guidance Kirunda KIVEJINJA
      Min. for Internal Affairs Ruhakana RUGUNDA
      Min. for Justice & Constitutional Affairs Khiddu MAKUBUYA
      Min. for Lands, Housing, & Urban Development Omara ATUBO
      Min. for Local Govt. Kahinda OTAFIIRE, Maj. Gen.
      Min. for the Presidency Beatrice WABUDEYA
      Min. for Public Service Henry KAJURA
      Min. for Relief & Disaster Preparedness Tarsis KABWEGYERE
      Min. for Security Amama MBABAZI
      Min. for Trade & Industry Janat MUKWAYA
      Min. for Water & Environment Maria MUTAGAMBA
      Min. for Works John NASASIRA
      Min. of State for Agriculture Kibirige SSEBUNYA
      Min. of State for Animal Industry Bright RWAMIRAMA, Maj.
      Min. of State for Defense Ruth NANKABIRWA
      Min. of State for Disabilities Sulaiman MADADA
      Min. of State for Energy Simon D'UJANGA
      Min. of State for Environment Jessica ERIYO
      Min. of State for Finance (General Duties) Fred OMACH
      Min. of State for Fisheries Fred MUKISA
      Min. of State for Foreign Affairs (Intl. Affairs) Okello ORYEM
      Min. of State for Gender (Women) Rukia ISANGA
      Min. of State for Health (General) Richard NDUHURA
      Min. of State for Higher Education Gabriel OPIO
      Min. of State for Housing Werikhe KAFABUSA
      Min. of State for Industry Ephraim KAMUNTU
      Min. of State for Information Communication Technology Nsambu BALINTUMA
      Min. of State for Internal Affairs Matia KASAIJA
      Min. of State for Investment Ssemakula KIWANUKA
      Min. of State for Justice Fred RUHINDI
      Min. of State for Labor Mwesigwa RUKUTANA
      Min. of State for Lands Atwoki KASIRIVU
      Min. of State for Local Govt. Hope MWESIGYE
      Min. of State for Microfinance Salim SALEH
      Min. of State for Minerals Kamanda BATARINGAYA
      Min. of State for Planning Omwony OJWOK
      Min. of State for Primary Education Peter LOKERIS
      Min. of State for Primary Health Care Otaala EMMANUEL, Dr.
      Min. of State for Privatization Chekamondo RUKIA
      Min. of State for Public Service Sezi MBAGUTA
      Min. of State for Regional Affairs Isaac MUSUMBA
      Min. of State for Sports Charles BAKABULINDI
      Min. of State for Tourism Serapio RUKUNDO
      Min. of State for Trade, Tourism, Wildlife, & Antiquities Wambuzi GAGAWALA
      Min. of State for Transport Simon EJUA
      Min. of State for Urban Development Urbane TIBAMANYA
      Min. of State for Water Jenipher NAMUYANGU
      Min. of State for Works John BYABAGAMBI
      Min. of State for Youth James KINOBE
      Min. of State for Karamoja, Office of the Prime Min. Tom BUTIME
      Min. of State for Luwero Triangle, Office of the Prime Min. Nyombi THEMBO
      Min. of State for Northern Uganda, Office of the Prime Min. David WAKIKONA
      Min. of State for Relief & Disaster Preparedness, Office of the Prime Min. Musa ECWERU
      Min. of State in the Office of the Vice Pres. James BABA
      Min. of State for Economic Monitoring, Office of the Vice Pres. Kagimu KIWANUKA
      Min. of State for Ethics, Office of the Vice Pres. Nsabo BUTURO
      Min. Without Portfolio Dorothy HYUHA
      Chief Whip Kabakumba MASIKO
      Attorney Gen. Khiddu MAKUBUYA
      Dep. Attorney Gen. Adolf MWESIGYE
      Governor, Bank of Uganda Emmanuel TUMUSIIME-MUTEBILE
      Ambassador to the US Perezi Karukubiro KAMUNANWIRE
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Francis K. BUTAGIRA

      NOTE: The information regarding Uganda on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Uganda Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Uganda Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)