Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Turkey Index 2007

    Turkey Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Turkey Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Ahmet Necdet SEZER
      Prime Minister Recep Tayyip ERDOGAN
      Dep. Prime Min. Abdullah GUL
      Dep. Prime Min. Mehmet Ali SAHIN
      Dep. Prime Min. Abdullatif SENER
      Min. of State Besir ATALAY
      Min. of State Mehmet AYDIN
      Min. of State Ali BABACAN
      Min. of State Nimet CUBUKCU
      Min. of State Mehmet Ali SAHIN
      Min. of State Abdullatif SENER
      Min. of State Kursad TUZMEN
      Min. of Agriculture & Village Affairs Mehmet Mehdi EKER
      Min. of Culture & Tourism Atilla KOC
      Min. of Energy & Natural Resources Hilmi GULER
      Min. of Environment & Forestry Osman PEPE
      Min. of Finance Kemal UNAKITAN
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Abdullah GUL
      Min. of Health Recep AKDAG
      Min. of Industry & Trade Ali COSKUN
      Min. of Interior Abdulkadir AKSU
      Min. of Justice Cemil CICEK
      Min. of Labor & Social Security Murat BASESGIOGLU
      Min. of National Defense Mehmet Vecdi GONUL
      Min. of National Education Huseyin CELIK
      Min. of Public Works & Housing Faruk Nafiz OZAK
      Min. of Transportation Binali YILDIRIM
      Governor, Central Bank Durmus YILMAZ
      Ambassador to the US Nabi SENSOY
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Baki ILKIN

      NOTE: The information regarding Turkey on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Turkey Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Turkey Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2007 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)