Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Trinidad and Tobago Index 2007

    Trinidad and Tobago Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Trinidad and Tobago Chiefs of State - 2007
      President George Maxwell RICHARDS
      Prime Minister Patrick MANNING
      Min. of Agriculture, Land, & Marine Resources Jarette NARINE
      Min. of Community Development & Culture Joan YUILLE-WILLIAMS
      Min. of Education Hazel MANNING
      Min. of Energy & Energy Industries Lenny SAITH
      Min. of Finance Patrick MANNING
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Arnold PIGGOTT
      Min. of Health John RAHAEL
      Min. of Housing Anthony ROBERTS
      Min. of Labor & Small & Micro-Enterprise Development Danny MONTANO
      Min. of Legal Affairs & Consumer Affairs Christine KANGALOO
      Min. of Local Government Rennie DUMAS
      Min. of National Security Martin JOSEPH
      Min. of Public Administration & Information Lenny SAITH
      Min. of Public Utilities & the Environment Penelope BECKLES
      Min. of Science, Technology, & Tertiary Education Mustapha ABDUL-HAMID
      Min. of Social Development, Social Services Delivery, & Gender Affairs Anthony ROBERTS
      Min. of Sports & Youth Affairs Roger BOYNES
      Min. of Trade & Industry Kenneth VALLEY
      Min. of Tourism Howard Chin LEE
      Min. of Works & Transport Colm IMBERT
      Min. in the Ministry of Finance Conrad ENILL
      Min. in the Ministry of Finance Christine SAHADEO
      Min. in the Ministry of Finance Kenneth VALLEY
      Attorney General John JEREMIE
      Governor, Central Bank Ewart WILIAMS
      Ambassador to the US Marina Annette VALERE
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Philip Reuben Arnott SEALY

      NOTE: The information regarding Trinidad and Tobago on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Trinidad and Tobago Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Trinidad and Tobago Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)