Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Sri Lanka Index 2007

    Sri Lanka Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Sri Lanka Chiefs of State - 2007
      Pres. Mahinda RAJAPAKSE
      Prime Min. Ratnasiri WICKREMANAYAKE
      Min. of Agriculture Development & Agrarian Services Development Maithripala SIRISENA
      Min. of Child Development & Women's Empowerment Sumedha JAYASENA
      Min. of Community Development & Social Inequity Eradication P. CHANDRASEKARAN
      Min. of Constitutional Affairs & National Integration D. E. W. GUNASEKARA
      Min. of Construction & Engineering Services Rajitha SENARATNE
      Min. of Cultural Affairs Mahinda Yapa ABEYWARDENA
      Min. of Defense Mahinda RAJAPAKSE
      Min. of Disaster Management & Human Rights Mahinda SAMARASINGHE
      Min. of Education Susil PREMAJAYANTHA
      Min. of Enterprise Development & Investment Promotion Sarath AMUNUGAMA
      Min. of Export Development & International Trade G. L. PEIRIS
      Min. of Finance & Planning Mahinda RAJAPAKSE
      Min. of Fisheries & Aquatic Resources Felix PERERA
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Rohitha BOGOLLAGAMA
      Min. of Foreign Employment Promotion & Welfare Kehelilya RAMBUKWELLA
      Min. of Heathcare & Nutrition Nimal Siripala DE SILVA
      Min. of Higher Education Wisva WARNAPALA
      Min. of Highways & Road Development Jeyaraj FERNANDOPULLE
      Min. of Housing & Common Amenities Ferial ASHRAFF
      Min. of Indigenous Medicine Tissa KARALLIYADDE
      Min. of Industrial Development Kumara WELGAMA
      Min. of Internal Admin. Ratnasiri WICKREMANAYAKE
      Min. of Irrigation & Water Management Chamal RAJAPAKSA
      Min. of Justice Amarasiri DODANGODA
      Min. of Labor Relations & Manpower Athauda SENAVIRATNE
      Min. of Land & Land Development Jeewan KUMARATUNGE
      Min. of Livestock Development R. M. C. B. RATNAYAKE
      Min. of Local Govt. & Provincial Councils Janaka Bandara TENNEKOON
      Min. of Mass Media & Information Anura Priyadharshana YAPA
      Min. of National Herritage Anura BANDARANAIKE
      Min. of Parliamentary Affairs M. H. MOHAMED
      Min. of Petroleum & Petroleum Resources Development A. H. M. FOWZIE
      Min. of Plan & Implementation P. DAYARATNE
      Min. of Plantation Industries D. M. JAYARATNE
      Min. of Ports & Aviation Mangala SAMARAWEERA
      Min. of Posts & Telecommunications Rauff HAKEEM
      Min. of Power & Energy John SENAVIRATNE
      Min. of Public Admin. & Home Affairs Karu JAYASURIYA
      Min. of Public Estate Management & Development Milroy FERNANDO
      Min. of Resettlement & Disaster Relief Service Abdul Risath BATHIYUTHEEN
      Min. of Rural Industries & Self-Employment Promotion R. M. S. B. NAVINNA
      Min. of Science & Technology Tissa WITARANA
      Min. of Social Services & Social Welfare Douglas DEVANANDA
      Min. of Special Projects Mahinda WIJESEKERA
      Min. of Sports & Public Relations Gamini LOKUGE
      Min. of Supplementary Crops Development Dharmadasa BANDA
      Min. of Tourism Milinda MORAGODA
      Min. of Trade, Marketing Development, Cooperatives, & Consumer Affairs Bandula GUNAWARDENA
      Min. of Transport Dullas ALAHAPPERUMA
      Min. of Urban Development & Sacred Area Development Dinesh GUNAWARDENA
      Min. of Vocational & Technical Training Piyasena GAMAGE
      Min. of Water Supply & Drainage A. L. M. ATHAULLAH
      Min. of Youth Affairs Pavithra WANNIARACHCHI
      Min. of Youth Empowerment & Socioeconomic Development Arumugam THONDAMAN
      Governor, Central Bank Ajith Nivard CABRAAL
      Ambassador to the US Bernard GOONETILLEKE
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Prasad KARIYAWASAM

      NOTE: The information regarding Sri Lanka on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Sri Lanka Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Sri Lanka Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2007 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)