Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Serbia Index 2007

    Serbia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Serbia Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Boris TADIC
      Prime Minister Vojislav KOSTUNICA
      Dep. Prime Min. Ivana DULIC-MARKOVIC
      Min. of Agriculture, Forestry, & Water Management Goran ZIVKOV
      Min. of Capital Investment Velimir ILIC
      Min. of Culture Dragan KOJADINOVIC
      Min. of Defense Zoran STANKOVIC
      Min. of Diaspora Vojislav VUKCEVIC
      Min. of Economy Predrag BUBALO
      Min. of Education & Sport Slobodan VUKSANOVIC
      Min. of Energy & Mining Radomir NAUMOV
      Min. of Finance Mladjan DINKIC
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Vuk DRASKOVIC
      Min. of Health Tomica MILOSAVLJEVIC
      Min. of Interior Dragan JOCIC
      Min. of International Economic Relations Milan PARIVODIC
      Min. of Justice Zoran STOJKOVIC
      Min. of Labor, Employment, & Social Affairs Slobodan LALOVIC
      Min. of Public Admininstration & Local Self-Government Zoran LONCAR
      Min. of Religion Milan RADULOVIC
      Min. of Science & Environmental Protection Aleksandar POPOVIC
      Min. of Trade, Tourism, & Services Bojan DIMITRIJEVIC
      Ambassador to the US Ivan VUJACIC
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Pavle JEVREMOVIC

      NOTE: The information regarding Serbia on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Serbia Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Serbia Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)