Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Samoa Index 2007

    Samoa Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Samoa Chiefs of State - 2007
      Head of State Malietoa, Tanumafili II
      Prime Minister Tuila'epa, Sailele Malielegaoi
      Deputy Prime Minister Misa, Telefoni Retzlaff
      Min. of Agriculture Tuisugaletaua, Sofara Aveau
      Min. of Commerce, Industry, & Labor Hans, Joachim
      Min. of Communication & Information Technology Palusalue, Faapo
      Min. of Education, Sports, & Culture Fiame, Naomi Mata'afa
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Tuila'epa, Sailele Malielegaoi
      Min. of Health Mulitalo, Siafausa Vui
      Min. of Justice & Courts Admin.  
      Min. of Natural Resources & Environment Tagaloa, Sale Tagaloa
      Min. of Police Ulu, Vaomalo Kini
      Min. of Revenue Gaina, Tino
      Min. of Women, Community, & Social Development Tuala, Ainiu Iusitino
      Min. of Works, Transport, & Infrastructure Faumuina, Liuga
      Attorney General Heather, Brenda
      Governor, Central Bank Scanlan, Papali'i Tommy
      Ambassador to the US Elisaia, Aliioaiga Feturi
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Elisaia, Aliioaiga Feturi

      NOTE: The information regarding Samoa on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Samoa Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Samoa Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)