Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Philippines Index 2007

    Philippines Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Philippines Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Gloria MACAPAGAL-ARROYO
      Vice President Manuel Noli DE CASTRO, Jr.
      Executive Secretary Eduardo ERMITA
      Chief of Staff  
      Sec. of Agrarian Reform Nasser PANGANDAMAN
      Sec. of Agriculture Arthur YAP
      Sec. of the Budget & Management Rolando ANDAYA
      Sec. of Education, Culture, & Sports Jesli LAPUS
      Sec. of Energy Raphael LOTILLA
      Sec. of Environment & Natural Resources Angelo REYES
      Sec. of Finance Margarito Gary TEVES
      Sec. of Foreign Affairs Alberto ROMULO
      Sec. of Health Francisco DUQUE III
      Sec. of Interior & Local Govt. Ronaldo PUNO
      Sec. of Justice Raul GONZALEZ
      Sec. of Labor & Employment Arturo BRION
      Sec. of National Defense Hermogenes EBDANE, Jr.
      Sec. of Public Works & Highways (Acting) Manuel BONOAN
      Sec. of Science & Technology Estrella ALABASTRO
      Sec. of Social Welfare & Development Esperanza CABRAL
      Sec. of Socio-Economic Planning Romulo NERI
      Sec. of Tourism Joseph DURANO
      Sec. of Trade & Industry Peter FAVILA
      Sec. of Transportation & Communications Leandro MENDOZA
      National Security Adviser Norberto GONZALES
      Governor, Central Bank Amando TETANGCO, Jr.
      Ambassador to the US Willy GAA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Hilario DAVIDE

      NOTE: The information regarding Philippines on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Philippines Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Philippines Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2007 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)