Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Peru Index 2007

    Peru Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Peru Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Alan GARCIA Perez
      First Vice Pres. Luis GIAMPIETRI Rojas
      Second Vice Pres. Lourdes MENDOZA del Solar
      Prime Minister Jorge DEL CASTILLO Galvez
      Min. of Agriculture Juan Jose SALAZAR
      Min. of Commerce & Tourism Mercedes ARAOZ Fernandez
      Min. of Defense Allan WAGNER Tizon
      Min. of Economy & Finance Luis CARRANZA Ugarte
      Min. of Education Jose Antonio CHANG Escobedo
      Min. of Energy & Mines Juan VALDIVIA Romero
      Min. of Foreign Relations Jose Antonio GARCIA BELAUNDE
      Min. of Health Carlos VALLEJOS
      Min. of Housing Hernan GARRIDO Lecca
      Min. of Interior Pilar MAZZETTI Soler
      Min. of Justice Maria ZAVALA
      Min. of Labor Susana PINILLA Cisneros
      Min. of Production Rafael REY Rey
      Min. of Transportation & Communications Veronica ZAVALA
      Min. of Women & Social Development Virginia BORRA
      Pres., Central Reserve Bank Julio VELARDE
      Ambassador to the US Felipe ORTIZ de Zevallos
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Jorge VOTO-BERNALES Gatica

      NOTE: The information regarding Peru on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Peru Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Peru Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)