Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Panama Index 2007

    Panama Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Panama Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Martin TORRIJOS Espino
      First Vice President Samuel LEWIS Navarro
      Second Vice President Ruben AROSEMENA Valdes
      Min. of Agricultural & Livestock Development Guillermo SALAZAR
      Min. of Commerce & Industries Alejandro FERRER
      Min. of Economy & Finances Ricaurte VASQUEZ
      Min. of Education Miguel Angel CANIZALES
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Samuel LEWIS Navarro
      Min. of Government & Justice Olga GOLCHER
      Min. of Health Camilo ALLEYNE
      Min. of Housing Balbina HERRERA
      Min. of the Presidency Ubaldino REAL
      Min. of Public Works Benjamin COLAMARCO
      Min. of Social Development Maria del Carmen ROQUEBERT Leon
      Min. of Youth, Women, Children, & Family Affairs Leonor CALDERON
      Attorney General Ana MATILDE Gomez
      Dir., Council for Public Security & National Defense Erick ESPINOSA Concepcion
      Manager, National Bank of Panama Juan Ricardo DE DIANOUS
      Ambassador to the US Federico Antonio HUMBERT Arias
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Ricardo Alberto ARIAS

      NOTE: The information regarding Panama on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Panama Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Panama Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)