Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Niger Index 2007

    Niger Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Niger Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Mamadou TANDJA
      Prime Minister Hama AMADOU
      Min. of Agricultural Development Moussa LABO
      Min. of Animal Resources Abdoulaye JINA
      Min. of Basic Education & Literacy Ousame SAMBA
      Min. of Civil Service & Labor Kanda SIPTEY
      Min. of Commerce, Industry, & Promotion of the Private Sector Habi Mahamadou SALISSOU
      Min. of Culture, Arts, & Communication Oumarou HADARI
      Min. of Defense Hassane SOULEY
      Min. of Economy & Finance Ali Zeine LAMINE
      Min. of Equipment Omar SEYNI
      Min. of Foreign Affairs, Cooperation, & African Integration Aichatou MINDAOUDOU
      Min. of Health & Disease Control Mahamane KABAOU
      Min. of Interior & Decentralization Mody MUNKAILA
      Min. of Justice Elhadji Moussa MATTI
      Min. of Mining & Energy Abdoulahi MOHAMED
      Min. of Population & Social Work Mamadou Zilla BOUKARI
      Min. of Privatization & Enterprise Restructuring Lawali Rahamatou GAZOBI
      Min. of Professional & Technical Training & Youth Employment Daouda ABDOU
      Min. of Secondary & Higher Education, Research, & Technology Ousmane Dan GALADIMA
      Min. of Territorial Management & Community Development Moussa MAMANE
      Min. of Tourism & Handicrafts Amadou NOUHOU
      Min. of Transport Souleymane KANE
      Min. of Urban Development, Housing, & Land Registry Aissa Abdoulaye DIALLO
      Min. of Water Resources, Environment, & Desertification Control Abdou LABO
      Min. of Women's Promotion & Child Protection Ousmane Zeinabou MOULAYE
      Min. of Youth, Sports, & Francophonie Games Seydou ABDOURAHAMANIE
      Ambassador to the US Aminata Maiga Djibrilla TOURE
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Aboubacar Ibrahim ABANI

      NOTE: The information regarding Niger on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Niger Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Niger Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)