Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Mozambique Index 2007

    Mozambique Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Mozambique Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Armando GUEBUZA
      Prime Minister Luisa Dias DIOGO
      Min. of Agriculture Tomas MANDLATE
      Min. of Coordination of Environmental Action Luciano Andre DE CASTRO
      Min. of Development & Planning Aiuba CUERENEIA
      Min. of Education & Culture Aires Bonifacio ALI
      Min. of Energy Salvador NAMBURETE
      Min. of Finance Manuel CHANG
      Min. of Fisheries Cadmiel MUTHEMBA
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & Cooperation Alcinda ABREU
      Min. of Health Paulo Ivo GARRIDO
      Min. of Industry & Commerce Antonio FERNANDO
      Min. of Interior Jose PACHECO
      Min. of Justice  
      Min. of Labor Helena TAIPO
      Min. of Mineral Resources Esperanca BIAS
      Min. of National Defense Tobias DAI
      Min. of Public Works & Housing Felicio ZACARIAS
      Min. of Science & Technology  
      Min. of State Administration Lucas CHOMERA
      Min. of Tourism Fernando SUMBANA, Jr.
      Min. of Transport & Communication Antonio Francisco MUNGUAMBE
      Min. of Veteran's Affairs  
      Min. of Women & Social Action Virgilia MATABELE
      Min. of Youth & Sports David SIMANGO
      Min. in the Presidency for Diplomatic Affairs Francisco Caetano MADEIRA
      Min. in the Presidency for Parliamentary Affairs Isabel Manuel NKAVADEKA
      Attorney General Antonio NAMBURETE
      Governor, Central Bank Adriano Afonso MALEIANE
      Ambassador to the US Marcos Geraldo NAMASHULUA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Filipe CHIDUMO

      NOTE: The information regarding Mozambique on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Mozambique Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Mozambique Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)