Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Mongolia Index 2007

    Mongolia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Mongolia Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Nambaryn ENKHBAYAR
      Speaker, State Great Hural Tsend NYAMDORJ
      Prime Minister Miegombyn ENKHBOLD
      Dep. Prime Min. Mendsaikhan ENKHSAIKHAN
      Chief of Staff Sanjaa BAYAR
      Chief, Cabinet Secretariat Sunduin BATBOLD
      Sec., National Security Council Dugerjav GOTOV
      Min. of Construction & Urban Development Janlav NARANTSATSRALT
      Min. of Defense Mishig SONOMPIL
      Min. of Education, Culture, & Science Ulzisaikhan ENKHTUVSHIN
      Min. of Environment Ichinkhorloo ERDENEBAATAR
      Min. of Finance Namid BAYARTSAIKHAN
      Min. of Food & Agriculture Dendev TERBISHDAGVA
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Nymaa ENKHBOLD
      Min. of Fuel & Energy Badarch ERDENEBAT
      Min. of Health Lamjav GUNDALAI
      Min. of Industry & Trade Bazarsad JARGALSAIKHAN
      Min. of Justice & Home Affairs Dorj ODBAYAR
      Min. of Roads, Transportation & Tourism Tsegmid TSENGEL
      Min. of Social Welfare & Labor Luvsan ODONCHIMED
      Min. in Charge of Disaster Relief  
      Min. in Charge of Professional Inspections Ukhna KHURELSUKH
      Ambassador to the US Ravdan BOLD
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Baatar CHOISUREN

      NOTE: The information regarding Mongolia on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Mongolia Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Mongolia Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)