Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Latvia Index 2007

    Latvia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Latvia Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Vaira VIKE-FREIBERGA
      Prime Minister Aigars KALVITIS
      Min. of Agriculture Martins ROZE
      Min. for Children & Families Ainars BASTIKS
      Min. of Culture Helena DEMAKOVA
      Min. of Defense Atis SLAKTERIS
      Min. of Economics Jurijs STRODS
      Min. of Education & Science Baiba RIVZA
      Min. of Environment Raimonds VEJONIS
      Min. of Finance Oskars SPURDZINS
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Artis PABRIKS
      Min. of Health Vinets VELDRE
      Min. of Interior Ivars GODMANIS
      Min. of Justice Gaidis BERZINS
      Min. of Regional Development & Local Governments Aigars STOKENBERGS
      Min. for Special Assignments for Administration of European Union Funds Normunds BROKS
      Min. for Special Assignments for E-Government Affairs Ina GUDELE
      Min. for Special Assignments for Society Integration Affairs Oskars KASTENS
      Min. of Transport Ainars SLESERS
      Min. of Welfare Dagnija STAKE
      Governor, Bank of Latvia Ilmars RIMSEVICS
      Charge d'Affaires to the US Maris SELGA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Solveiga SILKALNA

      NOTE: The information regarding Latvia on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Latvia Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Latvia Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2007 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)