Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Laos Index 2007

    Laos Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Laos Chiefs of State - 2007
      President CHOUMMALI Saignason, Lt. Gen.
      Vice President BOUN-GNANG Volachit
      Prime Minister BOUASONE Bouphavanh
      Dep. Prime Min. ASANG Laoli, Maj. Gen.
      Dep. Prime Min. DOUANGCHAI Phichit
      Dep. Prime Min. SOMSAVAT Lengsavat
      Dep. Prime Min. THONGLOUN Sisoulit
      Min. of Agriculture & Forestry SITAHENG Latsaphone
      Min. of Commerce SOULIVONG Daravong
      Min. of Communications, Transport, Posts, & Construction SOMMATH Pholsena
      Min. of Education SOMKOT Mangnormek
      Min. of Energy & Mining BOSAIKHAM Vongdala
      Min. of Finance CHANSY Phosikham
      Min. of Foreign Affairs THONGLOUN Sisoulit
      Min. of Industry & Commerce NAM Vignaket
      Min. of Information & Culture MOUNKEO Olaboun
      Min. of Justice CHALEUAN Yapaoher
      Min. of Labor & Social Welfare ONECHANH Thammavong
      Min. of National Defense DOUANGCHAI Phichit, Maj. Gen.
      Min. of Public Health PONMEK Dalaloi, Dr.
      Min. of Public Security THONGBANH Sengaphone
      Min. to the Prime Minister's Office & Head of Public Administration & Civil Authority BOUNPHENG Mounphosay
      Min. to the Prime Minister's Office BOUASY Lovansay
      Min. to the Prime Minister's Office KHAM-OUANE Bouppha
      Min. to the Prime Minister's Office ONNEUA Phommachanh
      Min. to the Prime Minister's Office SAISENGLI Tengbliachu
      Min. & Chairman of National Mekong Committee KHAMLOUAD Sitlakone
      Min. & Chairman of National Tourism Authority SOMPHONG Mongkhonvilay
      Min. & Head of Cabinet, President's Office SOUBANH Sritthirath
      Min. & Head of Government Secretariats CHEUANG Sombounkhanh
      Min. & Head of Science, Technology, & Environment Agency BOUNTIEM Phitsamay
      Chmn. Planning & Investment Committee SOULIVONG Dalavong
      Chmn. State Control Commission ASANG Laoli, Maj. Gen.
      Governor, National Bank PHOUPHET Khamphounvong
      Ambassador to the US PHANTHONG Phommahaxay
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York ALOUNKEO Kittikhoun

      NOTE: The information regarding Laos on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Laos Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Laos Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)