Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Kiribati Index 2007

    Kiribati Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Kiribati Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Atone TONG
      Vice President Teima ONORIO
      Min. for Commerce, Industry, & Cooperatives Ioteba REDFERN
      Min. for Communications, Transport, & Tourism Development Naatan TEEWE
      Min. for Education, Youth, & Sport Development Teima ONORIO
      Min. for Environment, Lands, & Agricultural Development Martin TOFINGA
      Min. for Finance & Economic Development Nabuti MWEMWENIKARAWA
      Min. for Foreign Affairs Atone TONG
      Min. for Health & Medical Services Natanera KIRATA
      Min. for Human Resources Development Bauro TONGAAI
      Min. for Internal Affairs & Social Development Amberoti NIKORA
      Min. for the Line and Phoenix Islands Tawita TEMOKU
      Min. for Natural Resources Development Tetabo NAKARA
      Min. for Public Works & Utilities James TAOM

      NOTE: The information regarding Kiribati on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Kiribati Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Kiribati Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)