Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Iran Index 2007

    Iran Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Iran Chiefs of State - 2007
      Supreme Leader Ali Hoseini-KHAMENEI, Ayatollah
      President Mahmud AHMADI-NEJAD
      Speaker of the Islamic Consultative Assembly (Majles) Qolam Ali HADAD-ADEL
      Secretary of the Cabinet Masud ZARIBAFAN
      First Vice Pres. Parviz DAVUDI
      Vice Pres. for Atomic Energy Qolam Reza AQAZADEH-Khoi
      Vice Pres. for Cultural Heritage & Tourism Esfandiar Rahim MASHAIE
      Vice Pres. for Environmental Protection Fatemeh JAVADI
      Vice Pres. for Legal & Parliamentary Affairs Ahmad MUSAVI
      Vice Pres. for Martyrs & War Veterans Affairs Hosein DEHQAN
      Vice Pres. for Physical Education Mohammad ALI-ABADI
      Vice Pres. for Management & Planning Farhad RAHBAR
      Min. of Agricultural Jihad Mohammad Reza ESKANDARI
      Min. of Commerce Masud MIR-KAZEMI
      Min. of Communication & Information Technology Mohammad SOLEIMANI
      Min. of Cooperatives Mohammad NAZEMI-Ardakani
      Min. of Defense & Armed Forces Logistics Mostafa Mohammad NAJAR
      Min. of Economic Affairs & Finance Davud DANESH-JAFARI
      Min. of Education Mahmud FARSHIDI
      Min. of Energy Parviz FATAH
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Manuchehr MOTAKI
      Min. of Health Kamran BAQERI-LANKARANI
      Min. of Housing & Development Mohammad SAIDI-KIA
      Min. of Industries & Mines Ali Reza TAHMASBI
      Min. of Intelligence & Security Qolam Hosein MOHSENI-EJEI
      Min. of Interior Mostafa PUR-MOHAMMADI
      Min. of Islamic Culture & Guidance Mohammad Hosein SAFAR-HARANDI
      Min. of Justice (Acting) Qolam Husein ELHAM
      Min. of Labor & Social Affairs Mohammad JAHROMI
      Min. of Petroleum Kazem VAZIRI-Hamaneh
      Min. of Roads & Transportation Mohammad RAHMATI
      Min. of Science, Research, & Technology Mohammad Mehdi ZAHEDI
      Min. of Welfare & Social Security Parviz KAZEMI
      Governor, Central Bank of Iran Ebrahim SHEIBANI
      Head of Interest Section in the US Ali JAZINI
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Mohammad Javad ZARIF-Khonsari

      NOTE: The information regarding Iran on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Iran Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Iran Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)