Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Georgia Index 2007

    Georgia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Georgia Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Mikheil SAAKASHVILI
      Speaker, Parliament Nino BURJANADZE
      Prime Minister Zurab NOGHAIDELI
      Min. of Agriculture Petre TSISKARISHVILI
      Min. of Culture Giorgi GABASHVILI
      Min. of Defense Davit KEZERASHVILI
      Min. of Economics & Infrastructure Giorgi ARVELADZE
      Min. of Education & Science Kakha LOMAIA
      Min. of Energy Nikoloz GILAURI
      Min. of Environment David TKESHELASHVILI
      Min. of Finance Aleko ALEXISHVILI
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Gela BEZHUASHVILI
      Min. of Health & Social Welfare Lado CHIPASHVILI
      Min. of Internal Affairs Vano MERABISHVILI
      Min. of Justice Gia KAVTARADZE
      Min. of Refugees Giorgi KHEVIASHVILI
      State Min. for Conflict Resolution Merab ANTADZE
      State Min. for Euro-Atlantic Integration Giorgi BARAMIDZE
      State Min. for National Reconciliation Zinaida BESTAYEVA
      State Min. for Small & Medium-Size Businesses Kakha BENDUKIDZE
      Prosecutor General Zurab ADEISHVILI
      Sec., National Security Council Kote KEMULARIA
      Chmn., National Bank Roman GOTSIRIDZE
      Ambassador to the US Vasil SIKHARULIDZE
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Irakli ALASANIA

      NOTE: The information regarding Georgia on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Georgia Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Georgia Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)