Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    El Salvador Index 2007

    El Salvador Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    El Salvador Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Elias Antonio SACA Gonzalez
      Vice Pres. Ana Vilma de ESCOBAR
      Min. of Agriculture & Livestock Mario SALAVERIA
      Min. of Defense Alejandro "Otto" ROMERO Orellana
      Min. of Economy Yolanda Mayora de GAVIDIA
      Min. of Education Darlyn MEZA
      Min. of Environment Carlos GUERRERO
      Min. of Finance William HANDAL
      Min. of Foreign Relations Francisco Esteban LAINEZ Rivas
      Min. of Government Silvia AGUILAR
      Min. of Health Jose Guillermo MAZA Brizuela
      Min. of Labor & Social Welfare Jose Roberto ESPINAL
      Min. of Public Security & Justice Rene FIGUEROA
      Min. of Public Works David GUTIERREZ
      Min. of Tourism Luis CARDENAL
      Min. of Treasury Guillermo LOPEZ Suarez
      Attorney General Felix Garrid SAFIE
      Pres., Central Reserve Bank Luz Maria SERPAS de Portillo
      Ambassador to the US Rene Antonio LEON Rodriguez
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Carmen Maria GALLARDO de Hernandez

      NOTE: The information regarding El Salvador on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of El Salvador Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about El Salvador Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)