Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Denmark Index 2007

    Denmark Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Denmark Chiefs of State - 2007
      Queen MARGRETHE II
      Prime Minister Anders Fogh RASMUSSEN
      Min. of Cultural Affairs Brian MIKKELSEN
      Min. of Defense Soren GADE
      Min. of Development Cooperation Ulla TORNAES
      Min. of Economic Affairs, Business, & Trade Bendt BENDTSEN
      Min. of Education & Ecclesiastical Affairs Bertel HAARDER
      Min. of Employment Claus Hjort FREDERIKSEN
      Min. of Environment & Nordic Affairs Connie HEDEGAARD
      Min. of Family & Consumer Affairs Carina CHRISTENSEN
      Min. of Finance Thor PEDERSEN
      Min. of Food, Agriculture, & Fisheries Hans Christian SCHMIDT
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Per Stig MOLLER
      Min. of Interior Affairs & Health Lars Loekke RASMUSSEN
      Min. of Justice Lene ESPERSEN
      Min. of Refugees, Immigration, & Integration Rikke HVILSHOJ
      Min. of Science, Technology, & Innovation Helge SANDER
      Min. of Social Affairs & Gender Equality Eva Kjer HANSEN
      Min. of Taxation Kristian JENSEN
      Min. of Transport & Energy Flemming HANSEN
      Chairman, Board of Governors, Danish National Bank Nils BERNSTEIN
      Ambassador to the US Friis Arne PETERSEN
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Ellen Margrethe LOJ

      NOTE: The information regarding Denmark on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Denmark Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Denmark Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)