Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Cyprus Index 2007

    Cyprus Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Cyprus Chiefs of State - 2007
      Pres. Tassos PAPADOPOULOS
      Min. of Agriculture, Natural Resources, & Environment Fotis FOTIOU
      Min. of Commerce, Industry, & Tourism Antonis MICHAELIDES
      Min. of Communications & Works Harris THRASSOU
      Min. of Defense Nikos SYMEONIDES
      Min. of Education & Culture  
      Min. of Finance Michalis SARRIS
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Yiorgos LILLIKAS
      Min. of Health Charis CHARALAMBOUS
      Min. of Interior Neoklis SILIKIOTIS
      Min. of Justice & Public Order Sophoclis SOPHOCLEOUS
      Min. of Labor & Social Insurance Antonis VASSILIOU
      Under Sec. to the Pres. Christodoulos PASIARDIS
      Governor, Central Bank Christodoulos CHRISTODOULOU
      Ambassador to the US Andreas KAKOURIS
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Andreas MAVROYIANNIS

      NOTE: The information regarding Cyprus on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Cyprus Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Cyprus Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)