Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Croatia Index 2007

    Croatia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Croatia Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Stjepan MESIC
      Prime Minister Ivo SANADER
      Dep. Prime Min. Jadranka KOSOR
      Dep. Prime Min. Damir POLANEC
      Min. of Agriculture, Forestry, & Water Management Petar COBANKOVIC
      Min. of Culture Bozo BISKUPIC
      Min. of Defense Berislav RONCEVIC
      Min. of Economy, Labor, & Entrepreneurship Branko VUKELIC
      Min. of Environmental Protection, Physical Planning, & Construction Marina Matulovic DROPULIC
      Min. of Family, Veterans Affairs, & Intergenerational Solidarity Jadranka KOSOR
      Min. of Finance Ivan SUKER
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & European Integration Kolinda Grabar-KITAROVIC
      Min. of Health Neven LJUBICIC
      Min. of the Interioir Marijan MLINARIC
      Min. of Justice Ana LOVRIN
      Min. of Science, Education, & Sport Dragan PRIMORAC
      Min. of the Sea, Tourism, Transport, & Development Bozidar KALMETA
      Governor, National Bank of Croatia Zeljko ROHATINSKI
      Ambassador to the US Neven JURICA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York  

      NOTE: The information regarding Croatia on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Croatia Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Croatia Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)