Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Cote d'Ivoire Index 2007

    Cote d'Ivoire Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Cote d'Ivoire Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Laurent GBAGBO
      Prime Minister Charles Konan BANNY
      Min. of Agriculture Amadou Gon COULIBALY
      Min. of Animal Production & Fisheries Alphonse DOUATI
      Min. of Civil Service, Labor, & Administrative Reform Hubert OULAYE
      Min. of Cooperation & African Integration Mabri TOIKEUSSE
      Min. of Communications Charles Konan BANNY
      Min. of Construction, Urban Development, & Housing Marcel Benoit Amon TANOH
      Min. of Culture & Francophony Theodore MEL EG
      Min. of Defense Rene Aphing KOUASSI
      Min. of Economic Infrastructure Patrick ACHI
      Min. of Environment, Water Resources, & Forests Daniel Ayissi AKA
      Min. of Family & Social Security Adjoua Jeanne Brou PEUHMOND
      Min. of the Fight Against HIV-AIDS Christine ADJOBI
      Min. of Finance Charles Konan BANNY
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Youssouf BAKAYOKO
      Min. of Health & Public Hygiene Remi Allah KOUADIO
      Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research Cisse BACONGO
      Min. of Human Rights Joel N'GUESSAN
      Min. of Industry & Private Sector Promotion Marie Tehoua AMAH
      Min. of Justice Mamadou KONE
      Min. of Mines & Energy Leon Emmanuel MONNET
      Min. of National Education Michel Amani N'GUESSAN
      Min. of National Reconciliation & Institutional Relations Sebastien Dano DJEDJE
      Min. of Security Joseph Dja BLE
      Min. of Solidarity & War Victims Louis Andre DAKOURY-TABLEY
      Min. of State for Planning & Development Antoine Bohoun BOUABRE
      Min. of State for Reconstruction & Reintegration Guillaume SORO
      Min. of Technical Education & Vocational Training Youssouf SOUMAHORO
      Min. of Telecommunications & Information Technology Hamed BAKAYOKO
      Min. of Territorial Administration Daniel Cheik BAMBA
      Min. of Tourism & Handicrafts Amadou KONE
      Min. of Trade & Commerce Moussa DOSSO
      Min. of Transport Abdel Aziz THIAM
      Min. of Youth, Civic Education, & Sports Dagobert BANZIO
      Sec. of State for Civil Protection Noel YAO
      Sec. of State for Good Governance Ginette YOMAN
      Ambassador to the US Dago Pascal KOKORA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Djessan Philippe DJANGONE-BI

      NOTE: The information regarding Cote d'Ivoire on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Cote d'Ivoire Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Cote d'Ivoire Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)