Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Comoros Index 2007

    Comoros Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Comoros Chiefs of State - 2007
      Pres. of the Union Ahmad Adbullah SAMBI
      Vice Pres. for Health, Solidarity, & Promotion Ikililou DHOININE
      Vice Pres. for Transportation, Post & Telecommunications, Communication, & Tourism Idi NADHOIM
      Min. of Agriculture, Fishing, Industrial Development, Artisan Artifacts, & Environment Siti KASSIM
      Min. of Defense Mohamed ABDOULWAHABI
      Min. of Finance, Budget, Economy, & Plans Responsible for the Promotion of Employment Hassan HAMADI
      Min. of Foreign Relations & Cooperation, the Diaspora, & the Francophone & Arab Worlds Ahmed Ben Sa'id JAFFAR
      Min. of Justice, Public Office, Prison Admin., & Admin. Reforms & Guard of the Seal M'Madi ALI
      Min. of Territorial Management, Urbanization, Housing, & Energy Nailane MAHADJI
      Min. for National Education, Research, Arts & Culture, Youth, & Sports & Spokesperson for the Govt. Abdouroihim Sa'id BACAR
      Pres. of Anjouan Mohamed BACAR
      Pres. of Grande Comore Abdou Soule el-BAK
      Pres. of Moheli Mohamed Said FAZUL
      Permanent Representative to the UN, NY Mahmoud ABOUD

      NOTE: The information regarding Comoros on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Comoros Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Comoros Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)