Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Bosnia and Herzegovina Index 2007

    Bosnia and Herzegovina Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Bosnia and Herzegovina Chiefs of State - 2007
      National Government
      Presidency Chairman (Bosniak/Muslim) Sulejman TIHIC
      Presidency Member (Serb) Borislav PARAVAC
      Presidency Member (Croat) Ivo Miro JOVIC
      Chairman, Council of Ministers Adnan TERZIC
      Min. of Civil Affairs Safet HALILOVIC
      Min. of Communication & Transport Branko DOKIC
      Min. of Defense Nikola RADOVANOVIC
      Min. of Finance & Treasury Ljerka MARIC
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Mladen IVANIC
      Min. of Foreign Trade & Economic Relations Dragan DOKO
      Min. of Human Rights & Refugees Mirsad KEBO
      Min. of Justice Slobodan KOVAC
      Min. of Security Barisa COLAK
      Speaker, House of Representatives Nikola SPIRIC
      Dep. Speaker, House of Representatives Seflik DZAFEROVIC
      Dep. Speaker, House of Representatives Martin RAGUZ
      Chmn., House of Peoples Mustafa PAMUK
      Dep. Chmn., House of Peoples Velimir JUKIC
      Dep. Chmn., House of Peoples Goran MILOJEVIC
      Governor, Central Bank Kemal KOZARIC
      Ambassador to the US Bisera TURKOVIC
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Milos PRICA
      Federation Government
      President Niko LOZANCIC
      Vice President Sahbaz DZIHANOVIC
      Vice President Desnica RADIVOJEVIC
      Prime Minister Ahmet HADZIPASIC
      Dep. Prime Min. Dragan VRANKIC
      Dep. Prime Min. Grahovac GAVRILO
      Min. of Agriculture, Water Management, & Forestry Marinko BOZIC
      Min. of Development & Entrepreneurship Mladen CABRILO
      Min. of Education & Science Zijad PASIC
      Min. of Energy, Mining, & Industry Vahid HECO
      Min. of Environment & Tourism Katica CERKEZ
      Min. of Finance Dragan VRANKIC
      Min. of Health Vjekoslav MANDIC
      Min. of Interior Mevludin HALILOVIC
      Min. of Justice Borjana KRISTO
      Min. of the Liberation War Veterans & Disabled Veterans Issues Zahid CRNKIC
      Min. for Refugees & Displaced Persons Edin MUSIC
      Min. of Social Welfare & Labor Radovan VIGNJEVIC
      Min. of Trade Maid LJUBOVIC
      Min. of Traffic & Communications Nedzad BRANKOVIC
      Min. of Urban Planning Ferid OTAJAGIC
      Speaker, House of Representatives Muhamed IBRAHIMOVIC
      Dep. Speaker, House of Representatives Josip MERDZO
      Dep. Speaker, House of Representatives Dusanka PECENAC
      Chmn., House of Peoples Slavko MATIC
      Dep. Chmn., House of Peoples Enes DUVNJAKOVIC
      Dep. Chmn., House of Peoples Spomenka MICIC
      Republika Srpska
      President Dragan CAVIC
      Vice President Adil OSMANOVIC
      Vice President Ivan TOMLJENOVIC
      Prime Minister Milorad DODIK
      Min. of Administration & Local Government Nebojsa RADMANOVIC
      Min. of Agriculture, Forestry, & Water Management Slaven PEKIC
      Min. of Economic Affairs & Coordination Jasna BRKIC
      Min. of Economy, Energy, & Development Milan JELIC
      Min. of Education & Culture   Anton KASIPOVIC
      Min. of Finance Aleksandar DZOMBIC
      Min. of Health & Social Welfare Ranko SKRBIC
      Min. of Interior Stanislav CADJO
      Min. of Justice Omer VISIC
      Min. of Labor & Veterans Bosko TOMIC
      Min. of Refugees & Displaced Persons Omer BRANKOVIC
      Min. of Science & Technology Bakir AJANOVIC
      Min. of Trade & Tourism Predrag GLUHAKOVIC
      Min. of Transport & Communications Nedeljko CUBRILOVIC
      Min. of Urban Planning, Civil Engineering, & Ecology Fatima FETIBEGOVIC
      Min. Without Portfolio Branislav BORENOVIC
      Speaker of the Republika Srpska National Assembly Igor RADOJICIC
      Dep. Speaker of the Republika Srpska National Assembly Sefik HAFIZOVIC
      Dep. Speaker of the Republika Srpska National Assembly Tomislav TOMLJANOVIC

      NOTE: The information regarding Bosnia and Herzegovina on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Bosnia and Herzegovina Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Bosnia and Herzegovina Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)