Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Bolivia Index 2007

    Bolivia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Bolivia Chiefs of State - 2007
      Pres. Juan Evo MORALES Ayma
      Vice Pres. Alvaro GARCIA Linera
      Min. of Defense Walker SAN MIGUEL Rodriguez
      Min. of Economic Development Celinda SOSA Luna
      Min. of Education Victor CACERES Rodriguez
      Min. of Finance Luis Alberto ARCE Catacora
      Min. of Foreign Relations & Worship David CHOQUEHUANCA Cespedes
      Min. of Govt. Alfredo RADA Velez
      Min. of Health & Sports Nila HEREDIA Miranda
      Min. of Hydrocarbons Carlos VILLEGAS Quiroga
      Min. of Labor Walter Juvenal DELGADILLO
      Min. of Mining & Metals Jose Guillermo DALENCE
      Min. of Planning & Development Gabriel LOZA Telleria
      Min. of the Presidency Juan Ramon QUINTANA Taborga
      Min. of Rural Development & Agriculture Susana RIVERO Guzman
      Min. of Services & Public Works Jerjes MERCADO Suarez
      Min. Without Portfolio for Justice Celima TORRICO Rojas
      Min. Without Portfolio for Water Abel MAMANI Marca
      Presidential Del. for Political Affairs  
      Presidential Del. for Public Transparency & Integrity  
      Pres., Central Bank  
      Ambassador to the US Gustavo GUZMAN Saldana
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York  

      NOTE: The information regarding Bolivia on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Bolivia Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Bolivia Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)