Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Angola Index 2007

    Angola Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Angola Chiefs of State - 2007
      President Jose Eduardo DOS SANTOS
      Prime Minister Fernando "Nando" da Piedade Dias DOS SANTOS
      Min. of Agriculture & Rural Development Gilberto LUTUKUTA
      Min. of Commerce Joaquim Ekuma MUAFUMUA
      Min. of Culture Boaventura CARDOSO
      Min. of Defense Kundi PAIHAMA
      Min. of Education Antonio Burity DA SILVA
      Min. of Energy & Water Jose Botelho DE VASCONCELOS
      Min. of Environment & Urban Development Diakunpuna Sita JOSE
      Min. of External Relations Joao Bernardo de MIRANDA
      Min. of Finance Jose Pedro DE MORAIS
      Min. of Fisheries Salamao XIRIMBIMBI
      Min. of Geology & Mines Manuel Antonio AFRICANO
      Min. of Health Sebastiao Sapuile VELSOS
      Min. of Industry Joaquim Duarte da Costa DAVID
      Min. of Interior Roberto Leal Monteiro NGONGO
      Min. of Justice Manuel ARAGAO
      Min. of Petroleum Desiderio DA COSTA
      Min. of Planning Ana Dias LOURENCO
      Min. of Public Administration & Employment Antonio Pitra NETO
      Min. of Public Works Francisco Higino CARNEIRO
      Min. of Science & Technology Joao Baptista NGANDAGINA
      Min. of Social Communication Pedro Henrick Vaal NETO
      Min. of Social Reintegration Joao Baptista KUSSUMUA
      Min. of Telecommunications Licinio Tavares RIBEIRO
      Min. of Territorial Administration Virgilio Fontes PEREIRA
      Min. of Tourism & Hotels Eduardo Jonatao CHINGUNJI
      Min. of Transport Andre Luis BRANDAO
      Min. of Veterans & Ex-Combatants Pedro Jose VAN DUNEM
      Min. of Women & Family Affairs Candida Celeste DA SILVA
      Min. of Youth & Sports Jose Marcos BARRICA
      Min. in the Office of the Presidency, Civil Affairs Jose da Costa e Silva LEITAO
      Min. in the Office of the Presidency, General Secretariat Jose Mateus de Adelino PEIXOTO
      Min. in the Office of the Presidency, Military Affairs Manuel Helder DIAS
      Governor, National Bank of Angola Amadeu MAURICIO
      Ambassador to the US Josefina Perpetua Pitra DIAKITE
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Ismael Abraao GASPAR MARTINS

      NOTE: The information regarding Angola on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Angola Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Angola Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)