Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Zimbabwe Index 2005

    Zimbabwe Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Zimbabwe Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Robert MUGABE
      Vice President Joseph MSIKA
      Vice President Joyce MUJURU
      Min. of Agriculture Joseph MADE
      Min. of Defense Sidney SEKERAMAYI
      Min. of Economic Development Rugare GUMBO
      Min. of Education, Sport, & Culture Anneas CHIGWEDERE
      Min. of Energy & Power Development Michael NYAMBUYA
      Min. of Finance Herbert MURERWA
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Simbarashe MUMBENGEGWI
      Min. of Health David PARIRENYATWA
      Min. of Higher & Tertiary Education Stanislaus MUDENGE
      Min. of Home Affairs Kembo MOHADI
      Min. of Indigenization & Empowerment Josiah TUNGAMIRAI
      Min. of Industry & Trade Obert MPOFU
      Min. of Information & Publicity Tichaona JOKONYA
      Min. of Legal & Parliamentary Affairs Patrick CHINAMASA
      Min. of Local Govt. Ignatius CHOMBO
      Min. of Mines Amos MIDZI
      Min. of National Security Didymus MUTASA
      Min. of Policy Implementation Webster SHAMU
      Min. of Public Services Nicholas GOCHE
      Min. of Rural Housing & Social Amenities Emmerson MNANGAGWA
      Min. of Science & Technology Olivia MUCHENA
      Min. of Small- & Medium-Scale Enterprises Sithembiso NYONI
      Min. of State Affairs Responsible for Land & Resettlement Programs Flora BHUKA
      Min. of State Enterprises, Anti-Monopolies, & Anti-Corruption Paul MANGWANA
      Min. of Tourism Francis NHEMA
      Min. of Transport & Communications Chris MUSHOWE
      Min. of Water Resources & Infrastructural Development Munacho MUTEZO
      Min. of Women's Affairs, Gender, & Community Development Oppah MUCHINGURI
      Min. of Youth Development & Employment Ambrose MUTIHIRI
      Min. Without Portfolio Elliot MANYIKA
      Governor, Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe Gideon GONO
      Ambassador to the US Simbi Veke MUBAKO
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Boniface Guwa CHIDYAUSIKU

      NOTE: The information regarding Zimbabwe on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Zimbabwe Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Zimbabwe Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)