Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Zambia Index 2005

    Zambia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Zambia Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Levy Patrick MWANAWASA
      Vice President Lupando MWAPE
      Min. of Commerce & Industry Dipak PATEL
      Min. of Community Development & Social Services Steven MANJATA
      Min. of Defense Wamundila MULIOKELA
      Min. of Education Brian CHITUWO
      Min. of Energy & Water Development Felix MUTATI
      Min. of Environment, Natural Resources, & Tourism Kabinga PANDE
      Min. of Finance & National Planning Ngandu Peter MAGANDE
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Ronnie SHIKAPWASHA
      Min. of Health Sylvia MASEBO
      Min. of Home Affairs Bates NAMUYAMBA
      Min. of Information & Broadcasting Vernon MWAANGA
      Min. of Labor & Social Security Mutale NALUMANGO
      Min. of Lands Gladys NYIRONGO
      Min. of Justice George KUNDA
      Min. of Local Government & Housing Andrew MULENGA
      Min. of Mines & Mineral Development Kalombo MWANSA
      Min. of Science & Technology Judith KAPIJIMPANGA
      Min. of Sports, Youth, & Child Development George CHULUMANDA
      Permanent Sec., Office of the President Gibson ZIMBA
      Attorney General George KUNDA
      Solicitor General Sunday NKONDE
      Governor, Central Bank Caleb FUNDANGA
      Ambassador to the US Inonge MBIKUSITA-LEWANIKA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Mwelwa MUSAMBACHIME

      NOTE: The information regarding Zambia on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Zambia Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Zambia Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2005 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)