Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Uganda Index 2005

    Uganda Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Uganda Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Yoweri Kaguta MUSEVENI
      Vice President Gilbert Balibaseka BUKENYA, Dr.
      Prime Minister Apollo NSIBAMBI
      First Dep. Prime Min. Moses ALI, Lt. Gen.
      Second Dep. Prime Min. Henry KAJURA
      Min. for the Presidency Beatrice WABUDEYA
      Min. in the Prime Minister's Office George Mondo KAGONYERA
      Min. of Agriculture, Animal Industry, & Fisheries Janat MUKWAYA
      Min. of Defense Amama MBABAZI
      Min. of Disaster Preparedness & Refugees Moses ALI, Lt. Gen.
      Min. of Economic Monitoring Kweronda RUHEMBA
      Min. of Education & Sports Geraldine Namirembe BITAMAZIRE
      Min. of Energy & Mineral Development Ssyda Bumba NAMIREMBE
      Min. of Finance Ezra SURUMA
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Sam KUTESA
      Min. of Gender, Labor, & Social Services Zoe Bakoko BAKORU
      Min. of Health Jim MUHWEZI
      Min. of Internal Affairs Ruhakana RUGANDA
      Min. of Justice & Constitutional Affairs Kiddu MAKUBUYA
      Min. of Local Govt. Tarsis KABWEGYERE
      Min. of Public Service Henry KAJURA
      Min. of Public Works, Housing, & Communications John NASASIRA
      Min. in Charge of Security Betty AKECH
      Min. of Trade, Industry, Tourism, Wildlife, & Antiquities Daudi MIGEREKO
      Min. of Water, Lands, & Environment Kahinda OTAFIIRE, Col.
      Min. Without Portfolio Crispus KIYONGA
      Min. of State for Agriculture Israel Kibirige SEBUNYA, Dr.
      Min. of State for Animal Industry Mary MUGENYI
      Min. of State for Communications Tom BUTIME
      Min. of State for Defense Ruth NANKABIRWA
      Min. of State for Disaster Preparedness & Refugees Christine AMONGIN APORU
      Min. of State for Economic Monitoring Omwony OJWOK
      Min. of State for the Elderly & People With Disabilities Florence NAYIGA
      Min. of State for Energy Michael Kafabusa WERIKHE
      Min. of State for Entandikwa Agard DIDI
      Min. of State for Environment Jeje ODONGO, Lt. Gen.
      Min. of State for Ethics & Integrity Timothy LWANGA
      Min. of State for Finance (General) Francis Mwesigwa RUKUTANA
      Min. of State for Finance (Investments) Semakula KIWANUKA
      Min. of State for Finance (Planning) Isaac MUSUMBA
      Min. of State for Finance (Privatization) Peter KASENENE
      Min. of State for Fisheries Wanjusi WASIEBA
      Min. of State for Gender & Cultural Affairs Sam BITANGARO
      Min. of State for Health Michael MUKULA
      Min. of State for Higher Education Simon MAYENDE
      Min. of State for Housing Francis BABU, Capt.
      Min. of State for Industry Janet NAMUYANGU
      Min. of State for Information James Nsaba BUTURO
      Min. of State for Internal Affairs Kezimbira MIYINGO
      Min. of State for International Affairs Henry Oryem OKELLO
      Min. of State in Charge of Karamoja Peter Aparite LOKERIS
      Min. of State for Labor & Industrial Relations Henry OBBO
      Min. of State for Lands Baguma ISOKE
      Min. of State for Local Government Richard NDUHUURA
      Min. of State for Luwero Triangle Beatrice ZIRABAMUZAALE
      Min. of State for Mineral Development Kamanda BATARINGAYA
      Min. of State for Northern Uganda Grace OKELLO
      Min. of State in the Office of the Vice President Philip BYARUHANGA
      Min. of State for Parliamentary Affairs Hope Ruhindi MWESIGYE
      Min. of State for Primary Education Nyombi TEMBO
      Min. of State for Primary Health Care Alex KAMUGISHA
      Min. of State for Public Service (General) Patrick OKUMU RINGA
      Min. of State for Public Service (Pensions) Benigna MUKIIBI
      Min. of State for Regional Cooperation Augustine NSHIMYE SEBUTURO
      Min. of State for Sports Charles BAKABULINDI
      Min. of State for Tourism, Wildlife, & Antiquities Jovina Ayuma AKAKI
      Min. of State for Trade Igeme NABEETA
      Min. of State for Transport Andruale AWUZU
      Min. of State for Water Maria MUTAGAMBA
      Min. of State for Youth & Child Affairs Felix OKOT OGONG
      Attorney General Kiddu MAKUBUYA
      Dep. Attorney General Adolf MWESIGYE
      Governor, Bank of Uganda Emmanuel TUMUSIIME-MUTEBILE
      Ambassador to the US Edith Grace SSEMPALA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Francis K. BUTAGIRA

      NOTE: The information regarding Uganda on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Uganda Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Uganda Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)